Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Earrings!
 from CT,  Aug 21, 2011

These earrings are great! They are a nice size and I can wear them daily. Super comfortable and similar to the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect mother's day gift!
 from CO,  Jun 25, 2011

ordered these sight unseen for mother's day and finally just saw them when I went for a visit. She loves them and has not taken them off since the arrived. Very petite but nice sparkle. When she got them she called to ask if they were "real" - so fun to spoil her a little. Thanks for making it affordable!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these, perfect second hole earrings
 from Georgetown, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

wear them everyday in my second hole. they have not fallen out and are the perfect petite size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

In looking on your site at these earings and checking with the expert on line it was never mentioned that these hoop earings were "huggies" or smaller than normal. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems OK but size was not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Everyday Earings
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2013

These earrings are my favorite right now! I haven't taken them out for two weeks. They go perfect with any outfit and have the perfect subtle sparkle to fit any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too small
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

I bought these earrings for a graduation present for my daughter and while the quality is very good and the product looks like the picture, I should have spent a little more time comparing the size of these earrings to earrings I already own. These are really too small to be a primary earring in my opinion. I think they are great for someone who has two holes and is looking for a secondary earring. I would recommend spending a little more and going up a size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked just like the site picture, just smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Site image was accurate, but it is difficult to judge the size of the earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jun 22, 2011

I was hesitant to order jewelry online without being able to see in person. I am so glad that I did! These were exactly what I was looking for. They're perfect for everyday diamond hoops. These were almost exactly like the small diamond hoops (similar size, weight, etc.) that I saw at a local private jewelry store for more than 3X the price! Absolutely worth it! I tried to order a second pair just after receiving them, but then they were gone :(

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hoops were exactly what I was looking for!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Jun 11, 2011

I was looking for a tiny pair of diamond hoops for my newly pierced second hole. These were perfect! I was afraid they might be larger than I wanted but they are just the right size. I wanted them to hug my lobe and wear them all the time. The other review that stated they were for a baby was nuts! If you want something tiny and elegant then these fit the bill to a tee. Great purchase. And, huggy earrings are the most comfortable!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? The picture looks bigger than they are but small is exactly what I wanted for my second hole
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Huggie Earrings
 from Matawan, NJ,  May 18, 2011

I bought these huggie earrings after looking around for a few months for just the right size and price. I love them - they really sparkle, easy to fasten and appear exactly as described. I've received numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Diamond Huggies Worth Every Penny
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 17, 2011

although these earrings didn't completely hug my ear-lobe they are exactly what i wanted. the diamonds are bigger than you would expect for the price. . . would definitely recommend these earrings as something you can wear everyday!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Carmel, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

I loved these earings!! They are the perfect everyday, classy, small, cuff earings. They are very small and cuff the ear lobe, that is what I wanted. After I placed the order and saw the size and the description as hoop, I thought they may have been too big for what i was looking for; not at all, they are so perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2011

These earrings are absolutely stunning. Very classic and always stylish. Quality is excellent. Great for all ages. I bought these earrings for a special gift for my son to give to his girlfriend. They are almost identical to a pair that I own for myself. She is in her 20's and I am "older". We both love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little hinged hoops
 from South Jersey Shore,  Mar 25, 2010

I was looking for perfect little hinged hoops for cartilage piercings and these fit the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly petite!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 10, 2010

These were a gift for a woman who wears smallish hoops, but who warranted a "diamond upgrade". These hoops were perfectly small (please see the measurements offered on the site, very true to that sizing). They sparkle with just the right amount of decorum, nothing overtly flashy, and, of course, she loved them! I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv um
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2009

These are cute, yet fancy, I bought these for my niece who was turning 6. Diamonds are a girls best friend!!! She snapped them on immediately!! Very happy with my purchase, delivery was so fast, just fab!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucker for Huggies
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 25, 2010

i'm a sucker for small huggie earrings so the size didnt surprise me... BUT... the diamonds are not noticeable and it would have been better to get bigger CZ earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny hoops
 Oct 22, 2009

The picture is deceiving. They are tiny tiny hoops for new born babies. I bought them for myself and am giving them to my cousin who is 6 months old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought