Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Hunt, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

I like these earrings and will wear them often. They are quite small but just what I wanted and expected. If you are unfamiliar with jewelry stone sizes you should look carefully at the photos to make sure they are right for you. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blue diamonds are clear and well matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 Jun 7, 2015

Gave them to my daughter because they were just her size, way too small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty earrings but the color wasn't the same as the picture. I wanted a blue green diamond color, like the picture, but the earrings were more of a deeper blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

Nice earrings. I like the blue color, not too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A definite must buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought the ┬╝size and they look amazing. Their noticeable but not distracting. The blue stands out but doesn't draw unnecessary attention. I also love the fact that these earrings are sold at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2014

These blue diamond studs are lovely and not quite the color and brilliance depicted in the picture on the website. The color is medium blue (sort of like denim) and the princess cut studs are small but just the size expected so I am satisfied with this purchase. What is unique about these stones is they don't look like sapphires, aquamarines or blue topaz so they are a nice alternative. If you are looking for a brilliant diamond with a lot of sparkle this isn't the diamond stud to buy, but they are quite nice and very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaging!!
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 16, 2014

Yes, these are small but they match the description to a T and are as Gorgeous as you could imagine!!! Not sure why other reviewers thought that they would be bigger when it clearly states 1/4 or 3/8ct. Perhaps they should review the sizing of diamonds and what they mean. These earrings are exactly as shown and picturesque!!! You'll get compliments when wearing these out since even though they are true to size, they stand out in every crowd. If no one says anything, they'll be wondering where you got them and how do they get a pair!! Gauranteed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2013

love them and they are exactly as they appear on pc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Sedalia, CO,  Feb 26, 2013

I really love these earrings. The blue sparkles very nicely, and is a pretty blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but noticable earrings
 from Alabama,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased these right after Christmas as a present from me to me. Instead of going to the stores and fighting for the after Christmas specials. I am a white gold person and these earrings pop with the blue diamonds. Some of my other purchases I have given as presents but these are a keeper. Excellent color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imageis a bit larger that the earrings but they are a good size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size for a stud earring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the color of the blue diamond with the white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

Blue diamonds are not your run of the mill diamond. No other stone is similar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size shown is the size you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. The color is as in the pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Dec 24, 2012

I love my blue diamonds, the blue is darker than the picture but theyre amazing!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

The earring color and quality was very nice, but picture was showing a larger earring and actual was hardly able to be seen. I'll try again later. Thx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image large, earrings tiny!!! Returned for refund.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality nice, just too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, well priced
 from MD,  Sep 22, 2012

Nice earrings, Pretty color and the size is about right. The price is affordable and its a nice cut stone that reflects a lot even thought its not huge. The color is a nice bluish green, unlike that of sapphires or lab created sapphires.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks can be deceiving about the size, but if you know how big 1/4 carrot earrings are its about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right on a normal 1/4 carrot earring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, feels sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought