Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jun 7, 2013

I received my ring after two days of ordering. That was an excellent plus. Upon opening my ring, there was a huge flaw in the middle! 2 big black spots that I can definitely see from a distance .. The size was accurate and it would have been beautiful quality, considering my ring size is 4.5. Hopefully my replacement will be better.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is gorgeous. Keep in mind though, it is smaller than it is in the picture. I wanted something small, so it's great for me. The diamond is very clear and pretty. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Diamond size is smaller than expected but the band size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING, SUPER FAST DELIVERY!
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Feb 7, 2013

THE RING IS GORGEOUS! THE RING ARRIVED WITHIN 48 HOURS OF MY ORDER & WAS PACKAGED BEAUTIFULLY- VERY NICE AND SECURE. WOW, THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected, but lovebly!
 from Lacey, WA,  Dec 26, 2012

Even though they were smaller than what I expected (the rock that is), I really like this ring...it's on my finger right now. It came to me very well packaged...which impressed me and in a very pretty gift box and sachet. Would buy from this business again through O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty ring
 from Carlton MN.,  Dec 13, 2012

For the price I think this ring is a good deal. The diamond Is a little smaller than I thought it would,be but fairly clear.The band is very thin. My son is giving it to his girlfriend and I think it will look beautiful on her petite fingers. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was smaller than it looked in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a gift from my son to his girlfriend . She hasn't tried it on yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is good quality the diamond looks fairly clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast service!
 from Rocford IL,  Oct 18, 2012

Our order came quick and was packaged very carefully. We were very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemed a litle biger then the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Indiana,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this ring! It is simple, yet elegant. If you are someone that doesn't need a big, flashy ring, this is the ring for you! I think it is beautiful and was practical for the finances of my fiance and I! I would absolutely recommend it. When I first received the ring, it was a bit too large, and I decided to send it back for a half size smaller. The customer service was amazing, and I received my ring in like a week or less! I was so happy with the whole process and the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the image was similar, but customers should be aware that the diamond is pretty small
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from California,  Sep 27, 2012

the ring was beautiful however the diamond is small and i would recommend going to a jeweler to an idea on what a quarter cut diamond will look like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring :)
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2012

I was looking for a very simple but elegant engagement ring and this one definitely is. It is so cute and the setting of the diamond is exquisite. It is a bit small especially when you compare it to the picture on the website but if you know what a 1/4 ct diamond looks like then you will not be surprised. My advice: go to a local jewelry store and look at a 1/4 ct diamond to see if you like it then decide if you want to buy. I am satisfied with this ring and would recommend it someone who is not looking for anything too flashy but wants something cute, simple and elegant.... ELEGANT is definitely the word for this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site made the diamond appear way bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond solitarie ring
 from maine,  Feb 14, 2012

The size was right the pirce was right . and it looks very nice and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!!
 from Northern Nevada,  Dec 28, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful and the it looks even more amazing in when the light hits it, it is very sparkley!!! The ring is a great size because it is not exaggeratingly huge, it's simple but very elegant! Very classy! I absolutely love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great job!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I thought!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Very Happy
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca,  May 4, 2011

I am planning to propose with this ring and i know my gf will love it. Wish me luck

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not exactly but very very close, diamond is a little smaller in person
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but ok
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 8, 2011

The diamond size definitely does not correspond with what you see in the picture. I went to many jewelery stores to see how large the 1/4 carat was so I was not too shocked by the size. The setting is beautiful though. I love it. It is set high and the princess cut made it look a little larger than what I have seen at stores. The diamond is not of the best qualities. You can definitely see every inclusion which can be offsetting. Overall it is a pretty ring. I have received many compliments. Great for a proposal (if you are on a budget). I love it! (I have smaller than average fingers 51/2,6. The tinier your finger, the better it looks)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok not for engagement ring
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2010

My love and I were looking for a ring that would be perfect for me. I am hard to shop for, because I have small fingers and im picky. I didnt want something large becuase we love being outside fishing, hiking,and biking:). We went to xxxx and tried on the 1/4 carrot princess ring and it was actually large. I was happy, so we were going to go back up and get it. I was looking on the internet and see a 1/4 carrot on overstock and the picture showed a larger ring. The ring was more than 200 less then the one at xxxxx thought it was a bargin. The ring came so small, I was so upset. The picture should show the acutal ring on the finger and not a larger one. I will never order a ring off line again if I havent seen it first. It would be a great promise ring, or if someone was on a really tight budget, just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all comments. We have verified that the ring that is pictured is the ring that is being shipped. Unfortunately due to varying hand sizes, not all diamonds are going to appear the same on all hands. We do our very best to reflect accurate sizing in model and scale shots and apologize for any misunderstanding. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought