For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice complement to engagement ring
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 1, 2013

A nice cost effective compliment to my wife's engagement ring. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Diamonds
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 29, 2013

The diamonds were almost yellow compared to my engagement ring. So disappointed, will be sending it back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quality not as good as the picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct Sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not as good as the picture shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my wedding band....
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

The jeweler that my husband got my engagement ring wanted $1500 just for my wedding band! i told my husband to save his money, and I'd search for something just as nice and more affordable. I originally ordered the same ring in the half carat size, but it overpowered my engagement ring. So i ordered this one, and it looks perfect with my engagement ring. We just celebrated our 1 year anniversary in November, and the ring looks just as beautiful today as when I ordered it over a year ago. This is a great value for the money, and I'd recommend this to any bride!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Washington,  Dec 14, 2012

We ordered this ring to go with my engagement ring because the jewler no longer had any of the matching wedding bands. The ring was beautiful and comfortable and would look great with a solitaire or by itself. It looked ok with my engagement ring but then I got a phone call from the jeweler saying they'd tracked down the matching band. So I sent this one back (it was a tough call!). I was very happy with how quickly it shipped. I would recommend it to anyone. Just a nice, classy piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Houston,  Nov 3, 2012

Awesome purchase and beautiful band. Looks exactly like the image shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago area Illinois,  Jul 11, 2012

As other reviews noted, this ring is skinny. I see others paired it with another ring on the same finger. I paired it on my middle finger with a larger more robust ring on my ring finger that it compliments perfectly. It's exactly what I was going for. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Purchase
 from Sparks, NV,  Apr 22, 2012

I ordered 2 of these bands. I have one band on each side of my engagement ring, which I also ordered from Overstock. These rings are too skinny for my taste to wear alone, but they are absolutely perfect sautered with my engagement ring. I definitely recommend this ring to anyone. I think it would go great with a plain ring or another diamond ring, but not to wear alone. I am so happy with how my ring turned out using both bands on either side of my bigger engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture makes diamonds look bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought this ring to go with my solitaire and it looks fantastic. So much better than the ones I looked at in the stores. I definitely love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought this for my fiancee and it she loves it. Matches her several thousand dollar engagement ring perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a very good picture. This ring is beautiful and is white gold, not silvery like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.... this ring is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top