Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from WV,  Jan 6, 2010

My engagement ring did not come with a matching band; however, without much effort I found one that was identical to this one at the local jewelry store in my town. It was under a line they called "Curves" and priced at over $800. That was unacceptable to me. I came to Overstock.com and searched and found the same ring for less than half the price. It is PERFECT! Now, I have a wedding set that looks custom made and is absolutely gorgeous. Any doubts? Do a Google search for Keepsake Sincerity engagement ring in white gold. You will be a believer then! I was married in June of '09 and LOVE this set as much today as I did the day my husband put it on my finger. As an added bonus, I am complimented often on it's beauty. Thanks Overstock - for the ring and the great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but not right for my halo ring
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

This is a beautiful ring and I was very pleased with the quality and appearance; however, I was looking for a ring to pair with my 1.5 carat radiant cut halo engagement ring, and the curve on this ring was not dramatic enough to fit snugly around my ring. If you have a smaller center stone, i.e. 0.5 - 1 carat, it may work better. Too bad! I really liked it! I ended up going with a ring with a square contour instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 27, 2014

I tried on similar rings at my local jewelry store for $800+. This ring is beautiful and sparkly. It had a slight curve that looks great with my vintage filigree engagement ring. It has a touch of vintage itself. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Northern, New Jersey,  Aug 18, 2013

I ordered this ring after searching online and in stores. I needed a curved style to fit around my engagement ring. I wanted something to match my engagement ring, but not overpower it. I also wanted something I could wear alone. This ring does it. With the curve, it is subtle enough that it looks good alone. This is a great ring for the price. Similar rings at Kay and Jared sell for much more and are less ct tw. Arrived just a few days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 29, 2012

I LOVE this ring! I couldn't find any rings to sit flush against my engagement ring until this ring! The slight curve is perfect and I have been wearing it for two years withough a single problem. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Awe!!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 4, 2011

I purchased this ring to go with my fiancees engagement ring and it is PERFECT!!. it compliments her ring and is curved just right for her stone settings. I cannot wait til she sees it. Dont let the picture fool you! It is worth every penny, saw same if not similar one for double the price in the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Delicate
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 2, 2011

This ring made an excellent wedding band for my new daughter-in-law. It nestled perfectly against her engagement ring and because she has very long, slender fingers, the very delicate size of the ring was appropriate and did not get lost on her hand. If I bought this ring for myself, I would probably wear it as a pinkie ring or even stack 2 of them together. BTW, the diamonds are very clear and white so there is plenty of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2010

I purchased this band as my wedding band to complement my engagement ring. I must say that it fits my engagement ring perfectly even though the two rings were purchased at two different places! This band has great sparkle and the curve is not too obvious - so if you wear it by itself, it doesn't look awkward. Overall, I am very satisfied and happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 22, 2010

I also chose this as a wedding band to match my oddly shaped engagement ring. The "scoop" is not as deep as I'd like to accomodate my center stone, but the milgrain detail matches my ring perfectly, and the diamonds are great quality - really sparkly. Very happy I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Dec 29, 2009

I purchased this for my wedding band to add my my engagement ring. I couldnt find anything reasonably priced that would match my other ring, and this one is PERFECT. At least double the cost in regular stores.Its VERY sparkly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2009

This ring was more beautiful than I expected. It has sparkle and is well made. This curved band is difficult to find and would cost you double in the jewelry store. I purchased it to go along with my wedding ring. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Hard to find Piece!
 from NYC Area,  Feb 16, 2009

I have an engagement ring that curved on the sides, making it impossible to find a wedding band to go with it. Anything stright just looked like it didn't go. This works perfectly - the curve is not too much where it looks odd. My jeweler offered to make me a similar ring and would have charged be about double for this (since it would have been a custom piece) but I am happy with what I have for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought