Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring for a great value
 from Berea, KY,  Nov 22, 2011

For the value, I couldn't have found a more beautiful ring. My fiance loves it and it suits her hand and her style very well. Don't let the picture mislead you...the metal is heavily polished, not dull like the picture shows. The setting of the diamond is beautiful as well. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. The ring is much more beautiful than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but fairly close to accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. The metal finish and diamond are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from georgia,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring was everything I expected, and more than my now fiance expected! Diamond was clear and sparkly! The band was much heavier than I though it would be..... All in all a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Lubbock, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

The ring arrived in a gift box, and with a certification card to prove it's authenticity. It's very pretty and sparkly and had a higher color rating than what the website stated. When we inspected it, we could not see any imperfections, even under minor magnification. The band on the picture isn't very good..it looks like bad quality craftsmanship. But, it's actually very nice and polished beautifully. I would totally recommend this ring. It's a great price, and is beautiful. And with a full refund if dissatisfied, you really can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! ring
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 9, 2013

My wife loves it! That's all I care. Diamond quality is great as well. Overall, it's excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item looks smaller, but that is just normal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not bad. A little bit bigger than we measured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2013

My boyfriend bought me this ring after MANY discussions on what I wanted in an engagement ring. He wanted to go bigger, and flashier... I prefer simple and elegant. And that's exactly what I got! If your not a Big person, then this ring will look HUGE on your small hands! I am simply in love with it. It shines, and catches the light just perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Very happy I didn't upgrade to a larger stone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Actually much better than the picture!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a 6 and my ring is a good 1/2 size to full size bigger...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful !!!! You get more than you paid for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from THOMASVILLE, AL.,  Apr 10, 2013

PERFECT RING......PERFECT. MY HUSBAND BOUGHT ME THIS AND GAVE IT TO ME WHEN HE PROPOSED A LITTLE OVER A YEAR AGO. AND IT STILL LOOKS PERFECT!!!!! THANKS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PRETTY MUCH.....ACTUAL SIZE IS SMALLER
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One ring to rule them all
 from Fluffy clouds, CA,  Dec 9, 2012

I got the ring, in lets just say 3-1 container. A big box, small box, a envelope, a golden bag, and a decorated box with a bow. You know your getting a master piece when you get to the bottom of the packaging an hour later. To my sweet surprise it was. Buy it, and for the price you cant go wrong. Its worth every penny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than a true 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 Mar 2, 2011

My fiance loved it, the picture truly does not do it justice, it's shiny and well polished and my fiance says she could not have asked for any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She said YES!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 27, 2014

I ordered this ring with some trepidation but I must say it is beautiful and very well made. My fiance' loves it and is very complimentary of the style and sparkle. The prongs that hold the diamond are well designed and sturdy yet still allow the diamond (small but pretty) to be seen. The packaging it was shipped in was both perfect to protect the ring and to camouflage the contents. Presentation box in it's outer box in a silk-like bag in a plastic mailing bag in a UPS media box in a larger UPS media box!! I got a chuckle opening it. I definitely recommend this ring to folks on a budget, you won't be let down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring!
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

I was very impressed! It is way better than the picture. It is a beautiful ring. Very classic and so very much worth the money. The shipping was faster than promised and it fit perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it!!
 from arizona,az,  Mar 6, 2014

it is a great ring for someone with a low budget. overall the ring is well polished and the diamond was perfect to the naked eye. well cut well colored, with all that said keep in mind the ring is small but it looked well sized since her hands are small. shipping was fast!! 2-3days and came in many layers of packaging so no one will expect it to be a ring. comes with a certificate card and a very nice box. i was very pleased and glad i chose this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

Nice ring. Worth the price. Very sparkly and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento CA,  Feb 23, 2011

My son asked me to help him pick a ring for his then girlfriend now fiance. He knew she wanted white gold and a princess cut diamond, they are young and just starting out and he did not have alot of money. We read the reviews and decided this one was it - well she loves it. The ring is so much prettier in person, the band is substantial and the diamond is perfect. I would recommend this ring without reservation. He told her they could upgrade later, she says no way, she loves this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Engagement Ring
 from Huntsville, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I could not ask for a better ring at even twice the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was MUCH nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She was absolutely pleased and surprised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

My fiancÚ bought this ring for me first, so I bought her the exact same one so we would have matching rings. But they are slightly different as far as band width, stone size and a few other minute details. I thought if you bought two of the same product they would be the same?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so excited about this ring when I ordered it but once it came in (it shipped VERY quickly) But it was so much smaller than it looks in the picture, even on the hand. I think it is a very beautiful ring if you are looking for something small and simple but the ring on my hand just didn't look right. The band is also very shiny, not dull like the picture shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than picture
 from California,  Mar 16, 2012

Although 1/4 carat diamond is not a headlight, this diamond was absolutely beautiful! The quality, sparkle, and polished gold band, makes the ring itself a fabulous buy. Well done Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, great price
 from maine,  Mar 12, 2012

this ring for its price surprisingly has substantial gold in it and the prongs are smooth (hardly snugs on clothes). the stone looked relatively bigger than my round diamond (also 1/4 carat) --- i think its the square (princess cut) shape that makes it look bigger ( i am not complaining -- i love it!). the stone is clear and sparkly but its not perfect (i checked it out using my loupe) but its imperfection is not seen with the naked eye. this ring is perfect for its price BUT the box is so tacky and terribly cheap looking ---- quick fix ---- buy a decent ring box if you are presenting this as an engagement ring so as not to ruin that romantic moment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looked 10x better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased this ring expecting it to be a temporary engagement ring until I could afford a larger one. My now fiance really likes it and didn't want to change anything with it at all. The diamond looks bigger than it is due to the setting, and the color and clarity is definitely extremely good for the price. I actually got a diamond that was rated slightly better than what was advertised. Overall, I would say it is and was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lower quality than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow.
 from anchorage, ak,  Nov 12, 2011

Fiancee insisted I not spend much, she would rather have a nice honeymoon. So I went this route. I was very impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would be hard to beat at this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought