Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 28, 2015

Pendant is very pretty and sparkly. But be prepared to replace the chain that came with it - the chain is very delicate and will not withstand tugging. The pendant itself is worth the money paid - would retail elsewhere for at least twice the amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2015

Agree with others review, nice and delicate piece, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from California,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this for by daughter after the birth of her 3rd child and the 3 diamonds represent this beautifully. It is a lovely and delicate necklace. Was worried that the chain is quite fine but my daughter loves the way it shimmers! A great necklace and would love to get one for myself in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, but small 3 diamond pendant
 from Nashville,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a lovely 3 stone necklace;however it was a bit smaller than I thought. The chain is very dainty, but can be placed on a slightly larger chain for more impact. The diamonds have a nice sparkly. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered this for my wife for X-mas and as always Overstock shipped it quickly and packaged it very securely. When my wife opened it Christmas morning she was over whelmed. She loves it so much that she hasn't taken it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doen't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Diamond Necklace
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 21, 2012

I was very pleased with the buying experience on-line and completely happy with the product I received!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was prettier than the image on-line!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful piece of jewelry!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from midwest,  Apr 6, 2012

A very nice piece of jewelry - we would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact - no surprises
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality diamonds, good construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Mar 28, 2011

All I can say that the quality is magnificent, and the piece on your neck sparkles with all of its might. You really get what you pay for here- for a steal actually. The chain is delicate and fits the pendant just right. Really a classy, classy, classy piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a very good purchase. Pendant was very beautiful and the price was very very good (in comparison to few other places we compared). The only thing left to be desired was the chain - which we thought was very thin. Would have been happier to get just a little bit thicker chain - even if it cost - say 50$ more. But overall - it was not too big a negative..I still like the overall product very very much and my wife really loved it (atleast I think so :-) )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2010

This really is quite lovely. The diamonds are bright white, with good clarity. I am very pleased with this purchase with the minor exception of the bail size/design. Inserting a chain (ring clasp only) is difficult and I will need to take it the jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought