Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 21, 2012

This ring is beautiful, the diamonds sparkle like crazy. I am very pleased with this ring and will purchase another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactlly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from tewksbury, ma,  Apr 10, 2012

The ring is very nice. The diamonds look beautiful in the light!! I would definitely recommend this ring. There are a lot of diamonds in the ring compared to the price paid for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Mar 9, 2012

Sparkles very much, the stones appear good quality. The rings appears heavier in the photo than it actually is, I am not disappointed as the diamonds are just as described. I shall soon get one for my daughter, because it is worth the price. Super fast shipping from O.com, can't stop bragging about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring
 from chicago,  Nov 29, 2008

The picture does not do this ring justice. It is very beautiful. Classy. Can be worn with any style of dress. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Erie,  Oct 30, 2008

Diamonds are forever. This ring is the explicit meaning of that. I got it for my girlfriend and I hope she understands. I love her and the ring, being so exquisite, is the proof. I can't wait to see how it looks on her hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Boston,  Apr 8, 2008

The modern design is what drew me to this item in the first place. I love the way the diamonds are set in the criss cross leafs. The diamonds are really high quality, they are clear and they are nicely cut. I'm really impressed with the quality. I will be back to purchase more items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Fresno,  Apr 8, 2008

I got this ring for myself. I adore it. I'm really happy with my selection. I was a bit worried about sizing but happily, the ring fits me perfectly. It's beautiful on me. The diamonds are so shiny and they make the ring look delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24
 from Jersey,  Apr 8, 2008

All 24 diamonds are really beautiful. You can easily tell the quality of the materials making the ring are high. From the with gold to the stones, everything is really great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Jacksonville,  Apr 8, 2008

I picked this ring out for my wife. Her birthday is coming up and I wanted to surprise her with something special. This ring is exactly what I was looking for. Not only does it meet all my specifications, it looks great. The ring is stylish and the high quality diamonds make the item very interesting. I would recommend it to everyone. The service is also AMAZING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 Mar 20, 2008

I have bought this ring for my gf on Valentine's day. It has only been a month and a diamond fell off. I m as disappointed as she is. It was my first time buying form overstock. I have purchased the protection plan for a ring as well, but haven't recieved the documentation yet. Their shipping policy is about 4 weeks maximum. I would definaltey not recommand this product to anyone. It was complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning design
 from Nashville,  Oct 18, 2007

The ring is beautiful. The diamonds are perfectly set and look ravishing. The clarity and cut make them sparkle. This item deserves an amazing review and a 5 star rating. If you purchase this ring, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought