Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from ohio!,  Mar 21, 2008

the ring is a lot smaller then i thought it would be and i even looked at the measurements. i think it appears smaller then the average solitaire ring b/c of the side stones, but i put it up next my mothers and it is the same size. i do love the ring!!! its def. sparkles

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carats
 from Franklin,  Mar 1, 2008

Half a carat of diamonds for so little money. It's the perfect purchase. You cannot go wrong. I love the way the small diamonds are set in the band making place for the biggest center one. All diamonds are clear (clarity F) and the color is I1. I'm really impressed with it's quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Jan 16, 2008

My (now) fiancee gave me this ring as a "starter" engagement ring (because we are both poor grad students). Its very pretty! Sparkly! Smaller then I thought it would be... It took us a day to decide if we liked it or not after we received it... But obviously we decided in the affirmative :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling diamonds
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2007

small but beautiful. Looks big in photo but doesn't disappoint me as the ring is gorgeous. A very satisfactory anniversary gift (25 years!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Engagement
 from Iwakuni, Japan,  Sep 4, 2007

Truly amazing! This ring is so beautiful, the diamonds sparkle. I would definitely recommend others to buy this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Little Hocking OH,  Jun 20, 2007

My fiancee' gave me this engagement ring and I adore it! It looks beautiful and sparkles like you wouldn't believe. I'm very happy with this ring as I wanted something a little different than the traditional solitare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2007

For this price you cannot go wrong. I have to admit that I thought it would be bigger when looking at the pictures on-line, but it is still gorgeous. My fiance gave it to me and I love showing it off to everyone I see. EVERYONE has said these exact words" Wow, it sparkles" lol. It definetly sparkles more than I thought it would. The central diamond is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy tale
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 21, 2007

this ring egreat low budget ring. ven though its only 1/2 ct looks a little bigger causse of the side stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 from Sacramento CA,  Feb 15, 2007

I bought this ring to wear stacked with my 2 eternity bands. They look amazing together. It's great to wear alone as well. I am very satisfied with the diamond quality and delicate workmanship. Here's to another great piece of jewelry from overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top