Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 6, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase this was my first time ordering jewelry online let a lone my wedding band but that being said when it arrived I could not of been more pleased it was great quality the sparkle was amazing looked better in person than in the picture! The band where the diamonds are not set in is a little bulky but just takes some getting use to other than that you cant beat the price went to kays looked at this same ring but it was going to cost me around $900.00 so I feel like it was a great deal and the clarity of the diamond are great! Would order from overstock again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the ring looked even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality equal or if not better than store jewelers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold 1/2 TDW Diamond Band (H-1, I1)
 from Florida resident over 60.,  Nov 18, 2009

Top quality. The diamonds are well set and the gold is polished. Definitely worth the price. This ring is worn daily with another ring and I get many compliments on it. It is easy to clean and maintain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

I had never bought jewelry on the internet before and was a little skeptical about not seeing the ring before buying, but it was way better than expected. My wife and I both love the ring. Great product and great value make for a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is better
 from NJ,  Sep 29, 2009

I would have to disagree with the other reviews and thinks that the image is far better than the ring in person. The ring almost appears to look like a CZ just because the overall ring (especially the band) is super shiney. I lost a wedding band similar to this ring, only it had 11 diamonds of 1/2 carats instead of the 12 diamond and cost way more. It's a satisfactory ring and you get what you pay for. I'll just have to settle for this as my replacement. I suggest Overstock take another picture of this ring to show its true color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Whistler, BC,  Sep 11, 2009

WOW!!! the ring was better than the picture. My new wife saw it and loves it. She shows it off to everyone and they all say the samething. They love it also and they want to know how many thousands I spent on it, hehehe little do they know it was very reasonable and looks like the same one I saw in the store for $2000+ Thanks to overstock for having almost everything that I need and I do order many things from overstock.ca.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2009

ordered this ring as my wedding band. fits perfect and looks amazing along with my engagement ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jul 23, 2009

This ring exceeded my expectations, and I am pleased to have found such a great buy! It is very classy and appears to be more than 1/2 carat. After searching in several jewelry stores, this price undercut them all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING WEDDING BAND
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 15, 2009

This ring was far prettier than anything we saw in the local jewerly stores and the PRICE was amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top