Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear as a wedding band when I'm unable to wear my solitaire ring. This ring looks like the picture (though the picture is a close up and the diamonds look bigger in it). It has much more sparkle than the picture shows. It's hard to see in the photo that there are small diamonds on the side of the ring. I find it a little uncomfortable to wear. The ridges on the side rub against my other fingers. I'm hoping I'll get used to it as I continue to wear the ring because I really like this ring a lot. The ridges on the side do not go all the way around the ring, however. I believe this ring would be easy for a jewelry to re-size, if need be (but I'm not a jeweler, so I don't know how these things work). I wouldn't recommend it as a band to go along with another ring. It is a very beautiful ring with a unique and vintage look to it that should be showcased alone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2011

I wanted a unique looking wedding ring at an affordable price and this was perfect! It is very beautiful. The appraisal value is over double the price. Most definitely worth it. It also re-sized well (I had to make it smaller).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ok,  Sep 14, 2013

This was a Christmas gift and is prettier in person. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Nebraska,  Jul 17, 2012

We got this ring as a wedding band to go with her engangement ring. The engagement ring is a "vintage/antique" look with very ornate detail. We had a difficult time finding something to match w/o having a custom band made, until this ring. It works very well with her current ring. The ring pops and has a lot of sparkle to it. Only knock would be that the picture portrays the diamonds as having a lot more pop but upon arrival they don't "Kapow!" as much as I had thought. The ring still looks amazing and can easily be worn alone or with the engagement ring. Very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique diamond ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2012

Think the price was too high for the small amount of gold and tiny diamonds. Pretty ring, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looked bigger on the website, thought it would look bigger, it is very light
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Waxahachie, Tx,  Feb 2, 2012

This ring was uncomfortable. The stones were too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were smaller than on site picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't care for the quality of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Little Gem
 from Wildomar, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

I have been wearing this ring for about a year now. My wedding was 11 mos ago and I still love this ring. It is so very unique and I am so glad I chose it. It is a great value for the price and I think it is very well made. It still sparkles as if it were brand new. I don't think you can go wrong with this piece. It is well designed and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but
 from Miami, fl,  Sep 17, 2011

I like the front of the ring, but the back of the ring makes it look cheap. I bought this ring as a temporary band until I get my dream ring next year, so I am not too concerned with the way the back of the ring looks. All and all it a pretty ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Back of the ring is not as as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these rings to put on either side of my engagement ring and sent them back because they were a little more ornate than I wanted next to my ring and they diamond quality wasn't as nice as I expected. I returned them. My only complaint is that they charge for returns unless you are not happy because the ring is damaged or what not. The order came super fast. Loved getting the rings in a short amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring shows very well. It is very pretty. The ring was wider than I expected. Great for a band you would wear alone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the diamonds was my only complaint. They are a little more cloudy than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Indiana,  Sep 13, 2011

This ring is beautiful and has wonderful detail. I love the diamonds on the sides of the ring... very tiny, but a nice bit of sparkle. However, it is very clearly marked on the inside of the ring as 10k white gold and not the 14k gold it is advertised as. I had it resized down to a 4.5 just fine. The jeweler even commented that it was a very good quality ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect and beautiful!
 from Irvine, California,  Jul 23, 2011

I am so delighted we found this ring online! I could not have been any happier when it arrived. It's so sparkly and beautiful and was actually even prettier than the website image. It goes perfectly with my engagement ring! I keep trying it on and glaring at it... can't wait for the wedding next month!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image actually didn't do the ring justice.. it was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sparkly, beautiful, and perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Atlanta,  Mar 2, 2011

I've been looking at wedding rings for months. I couldn't find what I really wanted and was about to just settle on a plain old band until I found this one. We're having a vintage wedding in October and I wanted something with a vintage feel to it. I wanted a unique ring and this one is absolutely perfect. The diamonds a like little stars sparkling. What's really cool is that it has 47 diamonds on it and I'll be turning 47 about 3 weeks before our wedding. Plus, my fiance told me my ring looks a lot like his mother's engagement ring. It couldn't be more beautiful or more perfect. I just wish I didn't have to wait until October to wear it. The ring is not very wide which is wonderful as I have rather short fingers. It's not bulky or uncomfortable. And it's so unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Feb 18, 2011

I am getting married in a few months and want an elegant but simple wedding band. My first thought was that i would just get a plain band but then i saw this ring on overstock.com and thought this may be exactly what i needed to give me a little "bling". I got the ring in today and love it! It kills me that i can't wear it yet because we aren't married. It's exactly what i was going for. I am not pairing this ring with any other ring and it doesn't need it. The diamonds on the inside and outside really make this ring shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend gave this ring to me as an engagement ring. I wanted something different and this was perfect. It is absolutley beautiful! I really like the vintage, but elegant look!! I can't stop looking at it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant compliments
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2010

I loved the antique look of the ring and wanted something simple, yet unique, for my wedding band. I've gotten so many compliments about it and have even impressed a jeweler with it's quality. He couldn't believe the price I paid and the workmanship that went into it.The ring is ridged around the bottom, perhaps so it doesn't turn so much, but I find it a bit strange feeling.Very, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 10, 2009

This ring is very classy. Understated but with a lot of sparkle. Looks antique, and the craftsmanship appears quality. It's like wearing a tiny tiara on your finger. Is perfect for the reason I ordered it: as a right hand ring for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Nov 3, 2009

I ordered this as a wedding ring for my future wife. As soon as I laid eyes on it I loved it. Excellent quality, very nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fairmont, WV,  Oct 10, 2009

Got this ring as a wedding band to go with my pave set engagement ring. It is absolutely beautiful. It has a vintage look and lots of sparkle. I have had multiple people comment about how great it looks. Absolutely worth purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Antique appearance!
 from Boise, ID,  May 1, 2008

This makes a beautiful addition to my engagment ring! I was very happy the first moment I opened the package. Im very pleased. If you are into the vintage, antique look, I recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Eureka, Ca,  Mar 16, 2008

I loved the ring. I was very surprised when I got the ring. The picture didn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought