Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted for my wedding
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Aug 8, 2012

I'm highly disappointed in this ring, I got it hoping that it would match my engagement ring that has blue diamonds in it, and the diamonds in this are just much much darker, accompanied by a black backing in the gold itself, it's just way too dark for my taste. I seemed to have drawn a bad number on the diamonds here. I'm returning it for something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all, much darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I can tell okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Channel Ring
 from Voorheesville, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

An attractive blue diamond ring that was reasonably price and delivered in timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was an accurate representation of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size needed was available..... so I purchased closest and will have it resized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is always good from this site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wedding Band
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 30, 2011

I got this ring to use as a wedding band and I really like it. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were a bit darker than I'd expected, but nice anyway.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jan 17, 2011

I have been looking at and lusting after this ring for close to two years now. I decided to treat myself and buy it after I had looked around more. I love it! I am so happy with my purchase. It sparkles and the color is very similar to how it is pictured. I also purchased the protection plan just to make sure that I can have this ring for a long time. I am so happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring is just beautiful. I have been looking for a blue diamond wedding band to go with my blue and white diamond engagement ring. This is a perfect fit to complete my set. I am completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay if you don't care about the clarity
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2010

I was really excited to purchase this ring but was disappointed when I recieved it. The diamonds have LOTS of dark spots in them. If you don't care about that then buy it. The ring itself was comfotable to wear and nice "costume jewlry " but for $**** I am not happy with it. It would have been perfect if the diamonds were SI or I1. I can tell there's a lot of I2 diamondsin the one I have and I have decided to send it back and save up to purchase a blue diamond with better clarity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MN,  Dec 6, 2010

very pleased with the ring. wishing it would come in green diamonds too. better in person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vettegirl66
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2010

A beautiful band to match my blue and white diamond ring. Was looking for a wedding band to make a set and this did not disappoint me. They look great together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in every way
 from Carolina,  Nov 26, 2010

I have a stunning main ring and wanted a smaller ring just to set it off without being overbearing. The blue diamonds match perfectly with my other blue diamonds. Couldn't have asked for anymore more perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Nov 3, 2010

I purchased this ring because I wanted something different, not the traditional diamond & I must say, it's just that. This ring is beautiful & shines in every light & the band is just wide enough & not to thin. I purchased this along with the 3/4 carat blue solitaire & I must say they match perfectly! You will not be disappointed with your purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Oct 20, 2010

I love this ring! It took me a while to find a wedding band to really compliment my solitaire. Instantly fell in love with this as soon as it arrived. Highly recommend it to anyone who wants something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice diamonds!
 from NE FL,  Aug 26, 2010

This is a lovely, narrow band ring. Just what I wanted for daily wear as it is smooth and low. The small diamonds have a lovely sparkle to them and aren't too dark either. Truly an excellent blue diamond ring. Only one caution - it might get you so much in love with blue diamonds that you will want another larger blue diamond ring. I do!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Edmonton, Canada,  Apr 6, 2010

I was more than thrilled when I opened up my envelope last week. This is a gorgeous ring! I am getting married this summer and wanted a band to go with my ultra-gorgeous engagement band, but that was a little different - this ring exceeded my expectations! So much so that I am wearing it now and have told my fiance that he will just have to order me another! I am not taking this one off!! The blue stones change hue depending on the light, they sparkle like crazy, they are just beautiful. I love the channel setting because I am not scratching anyone or getting prongs caught in my hair or on sweaters etc, and it totally matched the channel setting of my engagement ring. The stones are a decent size and I think the value far exceeds the cost. Very nice to have such a unique ring as part of my set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring, but . . .
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2010

. . . arrived later than the Guaranteed Delivery date (which the nice Overstocked employee I spoke with was kind enough to help me out with), and the diamonds are actually a little more teal-colored than they appear in the picture. Not a bad thing, and in fact my wife rather likes the color, but just something to be aware of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Marstons Mills, MA,  Jan 25, 2010

I really like blue diamonds, they have such interesting colors that change depending on the light. The stones on my ring are not real dark more of a aquamarine blue, they reflect the light very well. I wear this ring every day. I love that it is low profile so it does not get caught on anything when I am at work. It is very comfortable does seem to run a little tight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Jun 27, 2009

Purchased this ring as an anniversary gift for my wife. Matches her blue diamond bridal set perfectly. Very happy with purchase and will recommend it to others interested in blue diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time for jewelry
 from Fullerton, Ca,  Dec 24, 2008

The ring is very pretty the stones are very dark blue. The picture looks much brighter than the ring but is very nice. Nice thick band.I have never purchased jewelry from Overstock many other items but not jewelry. I was sad to find out they do not ship their orders together. I am still waiting for my other item to come because it was not shipped , then when they did ship my other item it was the wrong item and I am at this time returning it and waiting for the correct item to come in the mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Oct 28, 2008

This ring is perfect for the lady who doesn't like the banality of white diamonds. We bought it on the chance that it would match my blue diamond solitaire engagement ring. It did, perfectly. It sits right beside it like they were made as a bridal set. My engagement ring appraised at ten times the cost of this band, but the craftsmanship is definitely equal to it, as is the quality of the stones. The diamonds sit in the band firmly, no chance of falling out, and equally spaced. The white gold is crisp and clear and of high quality as well. It is comfortable on and absolutely beautiful. The color is not as overwhelming as it appears in the above photo. It is a slightly darker blue, but changes colors depending on where you are; it looks incredible in sunlight, and even more so underwater! It's perfect, and seems to be worth much much more than overstock is charging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ring!
 from houston, tx,  Jun 4, 2008

Its a really beautiful ring!!! i bought the princress cut blue diamond and they look perfect! A match made in heaven!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring!
 from Maryland,  May 7, 2008

I purchased a 3 stone blue diamond ring from you for my 30th anniversary, the one thats 1 3/4 diamond total weight, 2 white diamonds and one large blue diamond in center. It was so beautiful that my husband and I decided to buy a matching band to make a whole set. We selected the blue diamond band 1/2 ct. I was worried that the blue stones would not match the georgeous blue diamond in center of my ring, which is a very beautiful blue/green color. When the ring arrived it matched beautifully. I also like the fact that the gold is nicely done, not a dingy thin band, just perfect size to make a beautiful wedding set. If you like colored stones "diamonds", like I do, you will not be disapointed. The color is amazing and the sparkle it puts off is wonderful. It looks like they were custom made for each other. I can not stop looking at my set. I have had them for over a month and only have had to clean the rings once. They keep their sparkle and are amazing. Its one of the best purchases I have bought. We looked for months for a nice replacement set at stores, since its a wedding anniv. ring (30 yrs!!), and I deserved something nice, but the stores had nothing like these rings, you can see alot of junk out there for $2500, that I spent on both. I am so happy. You will love the ring I am sure. Very well made, and a fantastic value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top