Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glim Glam !!
 from America,  Mar 31, 2014

I ordered a blue/white diamond ring off Zales and had to send it back 2x because the white diamonds were cloudy. After ordering this one I was satisfied right off the back, all I did to alterate it was add 1/2 shank to the ring to make the band thicker and had it sized down, all I can say is that I truly adore it and it is the one for me !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Blue!
 from CA,  May 3, 2011

I was looking for a blue diamond ring, I had no idea I would fine one this nice for this price. Shoppers, don't let the price fool, this is a very nice ring, I wear the ring daily and I have received so many compliments. This is why I shop at O!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy
 Jun 8, 2015

the setting is good. the diamonds are good, but the color of the diamonds are dark blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin band
 May 12, 2015

Not really impressed with this ring. The band is very thin and it doesn't have much sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hellno
 Mar 4, 2015

She liked it very much,I liked it to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband ordered this ring for me for Christmas. It arrived with a large crack in one of the diamonds. We returned this and they sent a new one. This one had a chip in one of the diamonds. We returned this and again the next one had a chip in one of the diamonds. After week of hassle, they let us return this one and now we are once again waiting for a new one. Do not buy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stone band
 from N.New Hampshire,  Dec 31, 2014

Very nice ring. Stones are good color and size , band is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from PA,  Jun 15, 2014

I had read the reviews on this ring and was a little hesitant on purchasing. You never know with jewelry bought on line. Received the ring and was totally pleased with it! It has nice size stones and the value is UNBEATABLE! 14k gold with all those diamonds is a STEAL! I bought the protection plan as well. Made an awesome graduation gift for my daughter! She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue diamonds are so pretty!
 from USA,  May 8, 2014

The blue diamonds wow what can I say at this price are gorgeous. The white gold shines so nicely next to the blue diamonds. I love the bar between the blue diamonds it looks modern. The blue diamonds are prong set and are similar in color to my london blue topaz right hand ring. I am going to purchase another one so that I can wear one on either side of my quad cut engagement ring which has a large wide fat band. One or two rings I feel you cannot go wrong with this ring at this price. A+++ Thanks to the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought