Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2011

This necklace really needs to be worn by petite women, it is not for people of larger size.. It would get lost because of the dantiness.. However I do love the style of the necklace.. The graduated tiers are nice but do get tangled easily.. The diamonds are mounted weird and sometimes your looking at the other side of the diamond..The picture on the internet isn't clear at all.. Nice concept and love the overall idea but execution is really lacking..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but lightweight
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

It's a very pretty, delicate necklace. My only complaint is that it's so very light weight, the strands twirl and coil up, creating a bit of a tangled mess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from philadelphia,  Oct 6, 2011

the chain was very very thin and when my daughter took a shower it turned her nieck green

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image appears larger than actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dainty
 from Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

Was plasantly surprised! The chain was very shiny and sparkly. The quality of the diamond was good. The necklace itself was exactly how I imagined, dainty and just the perfect size. The chain length is approx 16" long instead of the listed length. Wearable piece daily and simply beautiful without being gawdy. It exactly what I was looking for! Love the necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tangled
 from ny,  Mar 22, 2011

i've tried to wear this twice both times it became hopelessly tangled. it took about an hour to untangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2011

For the price, it's a nice necklace. It's simple, sparkles and good buy. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present for my fiancee. Very pretty and she loves wearing it. Only complaint is that the two lower chains tend to get twisted while she is wearing it. Still, a very good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIDN'T BELIEVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

At first i thought that these reviews were just being exaggerating by saying that it was small, but to tell you the truth it was kinda small.. but it sure was worth it... i bought this for my G.F. and well she loved it!.. hopefully this helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from Danville, IN,  Sep 28, 2010

This is just what I've been looking for and I've been looking for some time now. It is the perfect length & so pretty. Not big and gaudy. Great with all of my v-neck and scoop neck tops. And it looks so expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and pretty
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 1, 2010

I love this necklace! It is so pretty. I've had it for a few months now and I wear it almost daily. It wears both casual and dressy. I am very slender and petitie so this necklace is the perfect scale for me. I constantly get compliments on it. As long as I keep my jewlery clean, it continues to sparkle. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate&Stunning
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I bought this necklace for my daughter's 20th birthday present and I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are bright and sparkle. The chain is delicate and I can tell it may tangle if not cared for properly. Overall, this necklace is a great item to start off her jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Tiny
 from CA,  May 20, 2010

This is exactly what I was looking for. It is really small, but works well to fill the top of a t shirt. The diamonds are so mmall, it's hard to tell the front from the back. The only complaint I have is that the clasp is difficult to operate when putting it on or taking it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty necklace
 from oc,ca,  May 19, 2010

I don't agree with the other reviewers saying that this does not have sparkle. The stones, no matter how small, definitely sparkle. The chain sparkles to a fault, I do not mean this in a bad way. This necklace stands to its purpose: to be a dainty, charming necklace. And for its price, why would one expect the sparkle of a four-figure-priced jewelry? As to the chains tangling, even the more expensive chains tangle at some point. The only way two chains wont tangle is when they are set oh so wide apart that the design is destroyed. In my experience with the necklace, i could say that it is one of the better ones out there. Adds great femininity to whatever outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 10, 2010

I bought this to wear for my wedding, hoping it would be sparkly and beautiful. It is very dainty, and you could wear it with anything. However it is so small you cannot tell they are even diamonds. It does not sparkle at all. The chain says it is 16", it feels much smaller than that. I sold it to a friend, as I would not have worn this for the wedding. Oh, and the chain is so tiny that it tangles with almost no movement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Beauty
 from Colorado,  May 8, 2010

This is a beautiful, petite piece with a lot of sparkle for its size. The chain could be a bit longer, unless you have a slender neck. I'm going to have an extension added to have it hang a little lower. A lovely addition to my wardrobe. Overall, I am pleased with this necklace and the value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2010

This is a good value for the money. A decent design which mimicks a similar necklace I saw for over $1500 in a jewelry store, but clearly lower quality. Lots of sparkle with the flat chain links (I personally prefer round links). The diamonds are a bit small and could use a more delicate setting. But overall, at this price, it's a great necklace. I hesitated to give this as a gift at first, but then realized that something nicer would certainly cost significantly more than my budget. This necklace fits the bill - a little bit of glam, a lot of sparkle, a low budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It! But...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2010

This is a beautiful, dainty necklace; however, the diamonds are really, really small. I was tempted to return it, but started to really like it. Works well with a t-shirt just to add a little extra sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top