Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Nashville, North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

The 1st time i saw this ring on this site immediately i wanted to buy it. and so i did and I'm very satisfied with the quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this one!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 27, 2012

nicely done, no rough edges, celtic design perfectly crafted. my friend has the one tone white gold version of this item and i love it. I saw this two-tone design and i love it much more! Actual ring looks even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual item even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done, no rough edges, celtic design perfectly crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece of craft!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 19, 2012

The design and color is just perfect! Nicely done! I love the clarity of the design details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 31, 2011

This ring is beautiful! Love it! We were very pleased with the ring and the customer service when we ordered the wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!
 Apr 14, 2015

After wearing a wedding band for over 20 years, I had to replace it. I found this one on overstock liked the looks. Once I received it, it was perfect! A quality wedding band and so glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought for my husband of 38 years. His original ring uhm... Shrunk. This ring is beautiful and ran true to size. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Windham, NH,  Dec 20, 2014

It took a little while to get the ring as they sent a solid white gold one first. We eventually got the correct ring and it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elmwood Park, NJ,  May 13, 2014

Beautiful rings,I bought two,for me and my wife. great quality of gold and the price.thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought