For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine jewelry item
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Apr 19, 2009

A woman wearing this ring works at our village library. I complimented her on it and she told me she bought it on Overstock.com. Of couse, I logged on as soon as I got home and actually found it (or one I thought was like it.....). I made the purchase and it arrived quickly. I received the size I requested and the ring was even more beautiful than I remembered. I have been wearing it ever since and tell everyone who compliments me --I found it on Overstocks.com!! Great Value! Thank you, Gayle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a stunner. So many many compliments and stares at it on my pinkie. It's unique and absolutely beautiful, no question.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top-knotch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy and Disappointed
 from North Dakota,  Oct 3, 2012

Diamonds fell out!!! My daughter wanted a ring with three bands and this was perfect. We purchased it in May and all three diamonds have fallen out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring that I bought for my daughter in May. It is now October and all three diamonds have fallen out!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!!!!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. Have received sooooooooooo many compliments on this purchase from Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from FL, USA,  Jun 25, 2011

Love it! the diamonds are a nice accent and not gaudy. I've worn this constantly since receiving it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good: both materials & workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring - just not right for me
 from NY, NY,  Nov 5, 2010

I had my eyes on this ring for a while and bought it when it went on sale. It is beautiful like other reviewers said but it doesn't look as nice on my finger. I don't think it has anything to do with the ring itself but rather my lovely hands..sigh. This is probably better suited for someone with long thin fingers (like piano hands). Mine aren't short and pudgy but I definitely look better with thinner bands. I'm so disappointed though, this ring is so pretty but has to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 27, 2010

I love my ring! The ring I received is not exactly as pictured, but it is still lovely. Each band is separated by a tiny space and there is a small tab of gold connecting one band to the next on both sides of the diamonds, which is not shown in the online photo. Also, my ring is more tapered on the sides than it appears in the online photo and the width at the back is 3 mm not 4. The description says it is has a matte finish, but mine is quite shiny. I agree that a filled back would have been preferable to the open one, but it is still very comfortable because the edges are quite smooth. Overall I think it is a beautiful ring and I am happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in life
 from San Francisco,CA,  Sep 16, 2010

The ring is light, gorgeous. The stones are sparkly, Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!
 Jul 22, 2010

Love love love it! True to size and beautiful. I've received so many compliments on this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Detroit,  Feb 20, 2010

It's beautiful and is exactly as described. Great find - don't miss it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blace-2007
 from Philo, OH,  Dec 15, 2009

Love this ring & I am constantly getting compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Milwaukee WI,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought this ring for my wife as a gift and she loves it. The tri-colored gold makes it ideal to wear with any other jewelry. The diamonds do have nice sparkle and fire so it is very noticable on her finger. My only complaint, the open back. A web or comfort fit under the top would have made this ring absolutely perfect. None the less a great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri gold ring
 Sep 9, 2009

Much nicer than the picture shows, good workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from international,  Aug 30, 2009

This product was much better than expected. Reading reviews helped me make up my mind. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Jul 31, 2008

I am very happy with the quality of this ring. It made a wonderful birthday present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from WI,  Mar 30, 2008

I love this ring!! It goes with the gold and the silver jewlery that I wear. It looks beautiful and I recieve alot of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 from NJ,  Nov 25, 2007

I love the ring it is exactly what i expected. This is my first two tone ring and i am very happy with it . The ring fits perfect on my finger. I get a lot of of my co-worker asking me where i brought the ring and i told them overstock .com .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three tone
 from Columbus,  Oct 22, 2007

I traditionally always purchase one tone gold jewelry. I felt a little adventurous when I placed this order. I thought it would be a colorful addition to my collection. I was very excited when I received the ring. The three tone gold was very pretty and the three diamonds embellished the ring. The lines are very sleek and give the ring a modern feel. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cute little ring. It's nice but a bit too small. Picture is deceiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top