Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just received, very nice!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 16, 2011

I just received this ring, as I wanted to see how rose gold would look with my very pale skin. I love it! It's such a dainty and pretty ring, and I want to get some real gold/diamond stackers to go with it. The only negative is that the round shaped bezels are slightly higher than the marquise-shaped bezels (with rounds in them, too) so it's not totally smooth and they bump out just a little bit more. Not a big issue for me, I'm sure I'll get used to it like I have with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect/matched my ring sizer for the size I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Iowa,  Jul 17, 2011

This is definitely a keeper .A little smaller then the image ,but it is a very pretty ring .Beautiful rose tonecolor ,matches the rose bangles and morganite ring in 10kt rose gold,I also perchased from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller then the image ,but still a nice ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 10, 2011

I had to return this because it didn't quite match the ring I wanted to stack it with--but it is such a dainty and pretty ring. Especially for the price--you wont be sorry you purchased it. It is very tiny which adds to how darling it is! Overstock was great aout the return--I love this website!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Jan 14, 2011

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. It is delicate but not to thin. I ordered the rose gold color and am pleased with the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Buyer
 from Springfield, PA.,  Apr 5, 2014

The ring is more than I expected, I am very satified with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hope it lasts
 from 8000ft up in the Rocky Mnts,  Jul 23, 2013

I am in love with rose gold. I have an engagement ring that is solid rose gold with white gold prongs and topped with a very large rock. I was getting bored with my usual wedding band so I ordered this fully expecting to send it back. It looks very similar to a popular style in a jewelry store that has baby blue boxes, so I thought I'd check it out for fun. I have never seen plated rose gold before. I am so pleasantly surprised. The two go together perfectly. What a fun little change! I am pretty hard on jewelry so we'll see if it holds up. I hope the plating lasts for a while!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 10, 2013

Very delicate but beautiful and just what I was hoping for. Lovely rose gold color and sparkles like real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched, although the actual looks smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very thick and bulky
 from Monterey,  Jan 11, 2013

This ring is pretty but much thicker and less delicate in person than in the stock images

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much less delicate in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, but not great. Very thick metal and uneven milgrain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Dainty
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 27, 2012

I was just about to buy a ridiculously priced rose gold ring when I came across this beauty. It's perfect! Not very big but that's what I wanted, an everyday ring. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, after just 3 business days! Will definitely be purchasing from Overstock jewelry again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Marquise ring
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  May 24, 2012

I was looking for a simple, but pretty rose gold ring, and that is exactly what I found! The coloring is very clear and the details are beautiful; just like in the picture. I usually wear an 8 on my ring finger, but this one runs a little large. Not enough that I'd send it back. I didn't realize that the pattern circles for 75% of the band. Thought it was all around. Again, not that big of an issue. Comfortable on my finger, but does bump against other rings- will have to wear by itself. Shipping was quick and painless, as always with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate- detailing is very delicate on the band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold ring
 from Haughton, LA,  Nov 10, 2011

I returned the item - it was too wide for my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top