Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14K rose gold ring
 from WATERVILLE, WA. 98858,  Jan 28, 2014

THE RING IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. I WEAR IT ALL BY IT SELF SO PEOPLE WILL NOTICE IT. LOVE THE COLOR. WAS A GOOD CHOICE. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful ring, just as described! I love it! My friend and I each bought one o mark a special time and these rings could not be more perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 3, 2013

This is so simple and beautiful! I love it and get so many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & delicate
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pretty ring for the money...if you want large stones this ring is not for you.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED!!!!
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought this for myself for Christmas and I love it! It looks so classy! Received lots of compliments on it! And true size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 26, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Dainty, petite, very vintage looking. If and when I find something else to go with it, I may purchase it, however, this ring doesn't need an additional ring, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 Apr 21, 2015

I just had my rings cleaned at the jeweler and she even commented on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Usa,  Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful ring. I use it for my wedding band and it's perfect! The rose gold and pink sapphires go beautifully together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Feb 13, 2015

This ring was cute but very small, youcan barely see the pink sapphires

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought