Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2012

Don't make a mistake and buy this cheap horrible quality. I paid almost $50 and it lasted me 43 days before it got ripped off on its own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable to wear
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2012

The bracelet is indeed attractive in appearance. However, there are several finishing details that are lacking in this particular piece. The clasp feels flimsy and its underside does not have smooth or rounded edges, hence it dug into my wrist and made the piece very uncomfortable to wear. Also the ends of the steel cable began to fray ever so slightly at the point where the cable meets the clasp. Overall the bracelet just has a very cheap feel too it but I guess I shouldn't really expect much for under $30. I returned the item in the end and Overstock was great with the return procedure. Very easy to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FALLS APART
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 20, 2008

It looks like a great bracelet, but wait until you wear if for about a week. The rubber becomes seperated from the metal. Very disappointed with the product. Great service from Overstock though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 22, 2008

This made a perfect gift! It's sleek, and trendy for that urban, downtown guy. People compliment my guy on it all of the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but....
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 30, 2008

This bracelet looks awesome and I was thrilled when I first got it. I wore it a total of 3 times. The 3rd time a few of the strands of the steel cable broke and started to rub and poke my wrist. I had all these little scratches on my wrist for a few days. I recommend buy a bracelet that is not made of steel cables. But doing business with overstock is great. It was so simple to return the item when they sent me a prepaid label via email that I attached to the box and sent back without having to go to the post office and stand in a line for 20 minutes. Overstock is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Quality
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 25, 2008

I purchased this bracelet at least two years ago and I wear it almost daily. It still looks great and has never broken, and I am not very easy on my jewelery! I would buy this bracelet again without hesitation as I have had many complements on it. It sometimes takes a few seconds to hook the clasp but, it is not unreasonable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought 2 bracelets - 1 for my husband and one for my teenage son, they both loved it!! Similar design to an Italian Designer Bracelet for less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice...But
 from Fla.,  Sep 14, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my partner and I as a gift. We wore them daily and loved them. Mine broke within a month and I purchased another one. That one lasted a month and my partners broke within 6 weeks. I tried to sauder it back together but it did not work. Too much money to spend for something that lasts only a month. My mistake to buy 3 of them. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly thing
 from NY,  Jul 15, 2007

it looks nice in the picture but its ugly in the flesh. The quality is so cheap. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Apr 14, 2007

The bracelet looks exactly the way it is represented in the picture. It is very light. A liitle bit difficult to fasten but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from San Diego,  Apr 9, 2007

My husband loves this bracelet and says he's been getting many compliments from both men and women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Valentines Day...
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 17, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend for Valentines day, He (needless to say) loved it! and I loved it.... the only problem was, about a month after he started wearing it, IT BROKE!! now i have brought it to a jewlery store to see if they could sauder it together, I guess thats what I get for ordering a cheap-o... I have always loved the products that i order from overstock, but this one was dissappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Rubber Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2008

I love it !!! Great value, looks like you spent a lot more. I am very hapy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought