Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered this ring because my wedding ring set is a bit small now, but also wanted the option to have only a band when I am working outside, etc. It is a beautiful ring and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty in person
 from pa,  Oct 9, 2013

love my rings I also purchased the mens ring. they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 25, 2016

Well worth the price, elegant and timeless quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J bruce
 Feb 25, 2016

I love the ring. It sparkles and looks very elegant I'm a Christian and wanted a ring to represent this. The crosses and silver leaf does this. The ring is light and very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it but have to wait for my wedding day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 7, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louella H
 Oct 5, 2015

Great fashionable ring! It is very beautiful and shiny and attractive. The price was also reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k womens milligram cross and leaf design wedding
 Sep 2, 2015

Great purchase but did not look good with my marquise. The gold on this ring is lighter than on my marquise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 9, 2015

Beautiful ring, true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Women's Milligrain Cross and Leaf Design
 from California,  Oct 26, 2014

I've looked around for awhile. This ring is a great find especially for the price. It's simple but catches your eyes. It looks like it has diamonds but it does not. It is easy to use at work since I have to wash my hands a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought