Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 from Katrinaville,  May 6, 2007

The description doesn't say -- but this is a flat charm. It's good to look at on only one side. I don't care for charms like that. Other than that, it's okay. If that doesn't bother you, then I would say it's a decent charm. I'm not sure I think it is worth $40. Undecided if I will return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value
 from florida,  Nov 30, 2013

Very very small and very thin looked a lot bigger and thicker

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealife Sand Dollar Charmer!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 17, 2013

This charm is a sweet rendition of the sand dollar and it made a great addition to my sea life charm bracelet. I will enjoy this for many years to come. It is very light in gram weight, as the charm itself is very thin, but the concept and design are very good. Given the gram weight, it could have been lower in price, I think since 14 kt. gold is only in the 50% range for gold content with the balance comprised of alloy. Overall, this is a nice little charm and easy to add with the spring ring closure. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Charm
 from Australia,  Aug 25, 2011

I would not recommend as is very thin & delicate. Does not look as though it would be an item that will last long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was smaller & thinner that I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Am not good with sizing so was expecting item to be larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin & delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Charm
 Jan 4, 2011

The charm was delicate but not fragile. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sand dollar gold charm
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered a sand dollar gold charm and was very impressed with the quality and price. The ordering process and speedy delivery was excellent. This is my second year to buy a gold charm and plan on continuing to purchase more if I can expect the same quality and value. The low shipping fee is a plus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pa,  Oct 23, 2008

This charm is very nicely made. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Sand Dollar
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 30, 2008

Very nice charm. I would have liked it more if it were finished on both sides and if it were a pendant instead of a charm. I removed the clasp and put a ring on to wear it as a pendant. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Charm is Hollow & Way Too Thin
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jun 6, 2007

I purchased this as a gif¿ and found it ¿o be way too thin, (hollow) and flimsy to ever hold up on a charm bracelet. I was quite disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Charm
 from Athens, ga,  May 7, 2007

A very beautiful charm to be sure. It lived up to all of my expectations. I would not hesitate to give it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2007

I love it . It's as nice as other charms I've purchased elsewhere for twice as much money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sand Dollar Charm
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
(2)
14k Yellow Gold Crab Charm
Sale $130.49
Was $144.99
Back to top