Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 4, 2008

I received mine today - and I was stunned. (I had hesitated a long time about purchasing these bacause the measurements/carat weight seemed too small for me. I collect morganite jewelry so I just couldn't resist and I went ahead and bought. So glad I did!) The earring is small, but they are so beautiful and make such a presence on your ear that you do not notice their size. The morganite stones are a beautiful rosy-pink - with great color and sparkle. The black diamonds are also beautiful and with very good sparkle and that enhances the morganite beautifully. Don't let the rose gold put you off - the earrings are made in such a way that you see primarily all stones on the front - and the rose gold is subtle and beautiful. Based on comparison shopping I am surprised that these earrings are not more expensive. A great deal - just wish they had a necklace to match! Don't hesitate on these!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Morganite earrings with black diamonds
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I would definitly reccomend these to others they are so pretty. I am very excited I have worn them everyday since they arrived!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings suprised me they were even prettier in person than they were in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little smaller than expected but still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look great. They look way more expensive than I paid for them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but poor quality on the latch
 from Toronto,  Nov 25, 2012

latch on earring broke after not many wears. Could not get it fixed. Overstock was also not very helpful. Could not recommend a jeweler to fix it. Nor would the actual manufacturer take it back for fixing. It broke outside of their return period. The earring is very nice but not very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 19, 2010

My sister bought these for me for my birthday. I can't believe that she chose a pair of earrings that i adore. everything about these are really beautiful and i am enjoying them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contrast of colors
 Mar 18, 2010

The contrast of color is absolutely magnificent. I bought these to wear for a special event and they were perfect for mjy outfit. Now i wear them very often and love them every time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nyc, ny,  Mar 17, 2010

I think these are even nicer in real life. The colors are striking and beautiful. I adore these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from DRACUT, MA,  Mar 4, 2010

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE MORGANITE EARRINGS THAT I PURCHASED. I AM ALSO QUITE SATISFIED IN WHICH MY TRANSACTION WAS DONE. THANK YOU AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Kennewick WA,  Feb 3, 2010

I received the product quickly, although the earrings are a little smaller than I thought they would be the black diamonds are very nice but the morganite was very pale. Maybe if I wear them with something pink the color will show up stronger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This earrings looks beautiful
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2008

I bought them as a present for my mom and she loved them, They are as pretty as shown on website. Perfect size.I am considering to buy them for myself as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier
 from Landerville,  Aug 16, 2008

These earrings are much prettier in person than they actually are on the internet. They look great and the style is really breathtaking. My sister saw them and couldn't believe her ears when I told her the price. She was in shock. I really love them and I wear them all the time, they are my new favorite ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top