For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice gold band
 from Lucca, Italy,  May 19, 2014

The band is just as described. Good quality and value. We live in Lucca, Italy and the delivery was painless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thumb ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2013

love my ring however very disappointed that its now priced lower by 10% and I just purchased 11/13. Very upsetting...:(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit so well
 from Rochester NY,  Sep 7, 2012

I lost my wedding ring and I got this one to replace it. I wanted something very thin and comfortable and I found it! I love that it came in white gold. It is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding rings
 from Belgium,  Aug 5, 2012

I was a bit weary about buying such a special object as a wedding ring online, but the price/quality ratio convinced me to go ahead with it. I have not regretted it one single moment. We got the perfect subtle wedding ring we wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted...
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 12, 2011

My husband does construction, works with electronics and plays the guitar. He had been wearing a wedding band that was a family heirloom, but he was constantly taking it off because it got in his way or scratched things. He mentioned that he wished he had a thinner band, so I chose this very thin 2mm band. It's perfect for his needs and he keeps it on all the time. This makes us both happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simplicity
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

Thank you so much for having the 2 mm band in a man's size. He wears a family ring normally on the left hand so adding this to it works for us or getting used to wearing this band on his right hand isn't so awkward. My matching band is exactly the delicate band of yellow gold I have always wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing. He wears a 13 in a wider band but the 12.5 is perfect for this narrow band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as it seems
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

it is a plain band. Nothing more, nothing less. I am using it as I have bad arthritis and cannot fit my actual wedding ring over knuckles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted, great value
 from lake zurich il.,  Jun 29, 2011

this ring is exactly what i wanted. i have received all positive comments , it is very thin, perfect for me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin But Comfortable
 from NV,  May 18, 2011

I bought this ring for my index finger. It is thin but very comfortable on that finger. I like the fact that it is 14kt gold. It's hard to find real gold these days for an affordable price. It shines because it's 14kt. It is a great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2011

I bought this as a ring guard for my eternity band, and its perfect. It is very petite, and probably wouldnt work by itself, but is great with other rings. The sizing is right on, but it is actually a bit smaller than 2mm, more like 1.5mm, and it is very thin. Seems like decent quality, and have zero complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegence
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2010

Finiding a ring appropriate engagement ring for my partner was imperative. This simple gold band was just what he appreciated and fit the promise intended. I recomend this ring to anyone wanting just the right future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 10, 2009

tiny tiny tiny but very nice. i would recommend if someone likes tiny jewelry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 MM gold ring very nice
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jun 16, 2008

If you don't like big clunky rings this is the one for you it is very light and comfortable I bought the gold and white gold ring and often where them together they are comfortable and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top