Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring is strange color
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

Picture shows white gold and just states gold. I fully intended to buy a 14k White Gold Diamond ring for my husband. I was assuming I was getting white gold. Appeared to be white gold when first purchased. As he has been wearing the ring 6 months now, the ring is gradually turning to yellow gold. Appears to be a ring that is coated with white gold. This should have been disclosed so I knew what to expect. Very disappointed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

At first, I was skeptical in purchasing a wedding band online. I did some ring shopping at jewelry stores and was not impressed at all with rings within my price range. My price point was <$***. Sure there were great rings, but they were closer to $***. This ring in the store would be about $*** on sale. My diamonds sparkle very well in the sun/well-lit areas. I was worried about the "bling" because of some of the comments on here. I am overall very satisfied with this ring and would recommend it to any guy who likes diamonds, but cannot fathom breaking the bank for a wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

Purchased this ring for a replacement to my husband's yellow gold. The white gold shows the diamonds perfectly, it's strong, and for 14k gold with 1/2 carat of diamonds, the price is amazing. Couldn't find a flaw if I wanted to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 Dec 16, 2014

Nice mens ring... doesn't quite look like a half carat?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's diamond ring
 from Spencer, MA,  Dec 7, 2014

The ring is beautiful. I am giving this to my partner for Christmas. We are getting married in July. The price was very good. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilovejewelry1222
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2014

This ring sparkles! My fiance thought he wanted a whole carat but when he saw this sparkler, he thought it was more than enough! Again, much nicer than what you see in the stores. And the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Anoka, MN,  Apr 20, 2014

My husband's ring got priced at $2000 at the jewelers. Yaaaay!! The diamonds reflect light well and the white gold looks amazingly shiny and posh. I had bought a ring online for myself but then after seeing this ring, I realized that the quality of mine was lacking. My husbands ring became the new standard I had to hold mine to. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves the ring and you go it to me really quick. I look forward to doing even more shopping with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
far succeded my expextations!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this ring as replacement ring fory husband as he lost his first plain gold band ring. I first shoped at the popular diamond stores however their white 14k whit gold rings were 1,200.00+. This ring was half the price and i.must say i am impressed with the quality! The diamonds shine brighter then my own 3 Karat ring, am sort of jealous of my husbands ring now! we were out the other night and his ring was literally sparkling across the room! thanks overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site did not do the ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the gold was standard however the diamonds were brilliant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved it!
 from san antonio, tx,  Dec 12, 2012

The ring looks amazing. It definitely got a reaction from him. He absolutley loved it. And so did everyone else I showed it too. I still have not however recieved any information on the 2 yr service plan that I purchased. I will have to contact customer service for that though. I also did not like that the ring did not come with any type of documents, maybe it was supposed to come with the service plan Note from Customer Service: We are a green company and do not send paper contracts. You can access/print the Protection Plan through your account. It is under order history and to the right of the plan on the invoice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very nice ring. I got this for my husband for our wedding and it looks so nice. It actually looks like you paid a whole lot more for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 from Iowa,  Mar 12, 2011

At first I purchased the smaller ¼ ct diamond ring and it sparkled like I expected, but thought the ring was too small. So I went ahead and exchange the ¼ ct diamond ring for the ½ ct diamond ring and figured it would be even better. I was not impressed at all with the 1/2 ct diamonds in this ring they had no luster in them. I read all the reviews first before purchasing this ring for my partner. I am not sure if I received the same ring everyone else did when reviewing the comments on line. The diamonds did not pick up the light even when held under the lamp. I would have to give this ring a two star and I am sad to say that I might have been better off shopping at *** #61516;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgoues Men's Ring!
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 23, 2010

My husband absolutely adored this ring! It looks awesome on him and he feels like a million bucks wearing it! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to impress their loved one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's diamond wedding ring
 from Panhandle of N. Fla.,  Jun 30, 2010

Actually should be 6 stars. Breathtakingly beautiful and arrived in record time. Photo could not do it justice. Priced this elsewhere for twice the price. FABULOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 4, 2010

This ring ir beautiful! My husband loved it. The diamonds were true sparklers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Greenville, Sc,  Apr 12, 2010

I looked at various jewelers while trying to choose the ring for my special someone. The ring he got ME wowed me and I wanted to do the same for him. When this ring arrived, it was everything that I was looking for and hundreds of dollars less than anything similar I had seen. Thanks Overstock! He loves it and so do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 31, 2010

This was a gift for my husband in celebration of our tenth anniversary this May. The ring is very handsome just the right amount of shine for a man. The diamonds are very clean, although we will get it appraised, simply because I like knowing exactly what I paid for, the ring is gorgeous enough that I really don't think I have to. More importantly he loves it, I let me sneak a peek to make sure the fit was right. Now he has both a work ring (titanium, I also purchased from Overstock) and play ring. All in all for the price and quality I think it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 29, 2010

I love this ring..it's great quality and I am happy my wife got it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, better than expected
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 26, 2009

My brother in law ordered this ring for his wedding band. It turned out to be very nice and heavy, with the stones looking bright and better than the listed quality. He did get the wrong size at first but was easily able to exchange it in a timely manner. He chose it as I had purchased the one carat size in the past for my fiance, it is also a quality piece. Great deal compared to stores and a handsome ring overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens white Gold Ring
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2009

Bought this ring for my husband for Christmas. The ring is very nice. Not as big as I thought, but put together nice. For the price the ring is a good deal. I would recommend this ring if you are looking for not such a bling bling for a male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought