Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from maryland,  May 2, 2009

This charm is absolutely adorable. Just the right size for a charm bracelet. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Adorable!
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2008

This shoe charm is small but adorable! It is 3D and has so much detail that it looks like a real miniature shoe made of gold. I love it and wear it on my charm bracelet along with all the other charms I have bought from Overstock.com. I kind-a like the different sizes of charms to make the bracelet a little more interesting. I wish I can find a small 3D purse to wear along side of it. I will have to keep checking in with Overstock.com to see if one is in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 12, 2015

Gave as a bridesmaid gift. Cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Greenwood SC,  Jan 6, 2015

While the detail of this charm was good, it is very, very, very small. I thought it was a good value until I saw the size of the shoe, it's not so much of a value! The charms on my bracelet are not large at all, but this was much tinier than the rest of my charms. The charm I received did not have the clasp attached allowing me to put it on my bracelet without going to a jeweler. It was sent back, not a good experience for my first Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

Very cute and well made charm. It is small but the detail is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and awesome charm!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 24, 2008

This sandal heel charm is very small , 1/2 in X 1/4 in w/o clip, and the detail is perfect. It is finished on all sides and looks like a perfect gold miniature shoe! It is a nice weight and easily attaches to any bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold shoe charm
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2008

The charm in itself is very nice. I was disappointed with the size of it. It is very small. Thats the only reason I gave it a 2 in appearance. It is 14 karat and for the price I guess it was a good deal. Just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold High Heel Shoe Charm
 Dec 13, 2007

Very cute charm. The small spring ring clasp is a great idea for attaching to a bracelet. Multipal shipping charge is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High heel shoe
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2007

This charm is very nice. It is a little small to go with my other charms on my charm bracelet but it is still very nice and I really like it. It has a clasp to attach to my bracelet which is my favorite part. No more extra fees at the jewelry store to have my charm attached. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Charm
 from Croydon, PA,  Sep 20, 2007

I love the shoe and the price is great. I bought this charm for my granddaughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K High Heel Shoe Charm
 from Long Island, New York,  May 7, 2007

I have purchased several charms from Overstock.com and all of them are beautiful. The quality is excellent and the delivery is speedy. The 14K high heel shoe charm shows beautiful workmanship. This item was very well packaged. I would definitely recommend this item to relatives and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought