Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings.
 from midwest,  Aug 9, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I bought them to match a necklace I had purchased at a different site for my daughter-in-law. These earrings were the exact same as on the othrer site but at a much better price. Great quality, Beautiful colored Amethyst stones. Great value. Thank-you Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jun 22, 2011

These earrings look like they cost 5X the price. Very rich. Clear stones. Beautiful white gold.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? BETTER
  • How is the quality of the product? BEYOND EXPECTATION -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earring.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 6, 2011

I got these as a Christmas present and was delighted with their beauty. They are the perfect size for me as I do not like large earrings that pull on my ears. They are not small however. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I forget they are in my ears they are that comfortable. The faceted cutting makes them sparkle. They matched perfectly with a prasiolite and diamond ring I already had. You really cannot see the diamonds but the cutting on the earrings makes up for that. Just beautiful earrings that I cannot imagine anyone not loving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Dec 27, 2010

These earrings were exactly what I expected. The stones were large with lots of sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 2, 2010

I got these as a birthday present for my girlfriend since I previously got her an Amethyst ring of a similar color. She loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from MD,  Apr 5, 2010

I love love love the earrings! The picture doesn't do justice to the actual appearance, the amethysts are a soft green and the stones are larger than I anticipated. I would recommend this to anyone. It's definitely a good value for your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from Chicago,  Jan 13, 2010

Not inexpensive but a fair value. Item delivered was as advertised. Nice quality. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 from L.I., N.Y.,  Sep 13, 2009

As a first time customer I was a little worried about purchasing a gift for someone on Overstock even though I heard and read so many great reviews. The earrings were for a sweet 16 gift. I was so pleased by the earrings I wanted to keep them for myself. They are bigger than expected, the color was a light green, and the look of them on my teenager was awesome. They came quickly in the mail. Everything was terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Mar 19, 2009

I ordered these to match a pendant that was in the same shape and was really thrilled how they matched so closely. I am very pleased with the cut and quality of these earrings. The color is very close to that of the pendant so that makes these extra special. I would recommend anyone to purchase these without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold green amethyst earrings
 from NM,  Jun 16, 2008

The earrings were much prettier in person than online. They are the soft green color typical of this stone, and the checkerboard cut really sets it off. They also appear more substantial in person, though not too "big". I was very pleased with them overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top