For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small yet Sparkly
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2013

Didn't want 1.5 or 2 ct zirconia diamond earring so this was perfect. I like how the diamond really sparkles especially when light hits directly. Small but discreet & overall a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are beautiful. I was so impressed when I opened the box. I have been searching for a very long time for the right pair. So, I am extremely thrilled that I found a pair that are high quality and a great price. This was my first Overstock.com purchase. It went very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad - Pictures dont' tell the truth...
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 10, 2014

Long story short, I ordered the earrings for the wife - They are foggy and yellow - NOTHING like the pictures on their site. Very disappointed. Will return them... Now stuck for Val Day... Thanks O!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond color not clear
 from Englishtown, New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

I was very disappointed with these earrings. When near other diamond earrings I own the color appeared grey or bluish. I returned them losing shipping costs. They are not the quality described.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller diamonds than anticipated
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

The advertisement for this product said 1/4 carat, but I did not realize that it meant the total size of BOTH earrings. These studs seem VERY small to me and I will have to purchase another pair later.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, really like them
 from Bronx, New York,  May 29, 2014

Really very nice for the price. Like them a lot. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Fl,  Apr 22, 2014

My fiancÚ loves these and never wants to take them off. I love that I spent the time to find these on here. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings
 from Trenton, SC,  Mar 27, 2014

My earrings are absolutely beautiful, great value. I also bought a pair for my granddaughter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average size earrings
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

The earrings are nice and small. They are a good size not too big not too small. They are not sparkly they are dull, foggy and dim.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Special
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

My wife loves the earrings. Excellent product for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Feb 21, 2014

They are exactly what I expected--a simple diamond stud. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered these at Christmas, they are really small. But for the price they re a good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Culpeper, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Great looking inexpensive gift for your wife, girlfriend, sister, or mother.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from syracuse,ny,  Feb 16, 2014

earrings are too small and of inferior quality not what I expected

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Miami, Florida, Earth,  Feb 8, 2014

The earrings are described as G-H in color and I2 -I3 in clarity. The earrings I was sent were so milky, the were opaque. Opaque diamonds cannot be graded. I don't know who writes the descriptions for some of these items, but they clearly don't know anything about jewelry.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I'd hoped.
 from Horsham, PA,  Feb 4, 2014

I read the reviews and noted the one out of 7 or 8 that I read that said the stones were cloudy and felt that the odds were in my favor that the stones in my earring would be clear and sparkly. I was wrong! These cute little stones, although sparkly were far from clear, they are milky white and almost look like shattered glass on the inside. I'm disappointed, but I'll wear them to get my money's worth. I probably should have gotten bigger CZ earrings, at least THEY would have looked real!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earring studs
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I bought a pair for my daughter and she likes them, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 K Gold Diamond 1/4ct TDW Round Stud Earrings
 from Vero Beach FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Very nice for a gift. very pleased with purchase, will purchase larger pair when time comes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and AMAZING VALUE
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 29, 2014

These earrings far exceeded my expectations. I bought the pair for my new third piercing and will give the mate to my sister, who also has a new piercing. The diamond is bright an sparkly, the setting is substantial and best of all the back fits tightly so I don't worry about losing it when I put on a shirt or dry my hair. For the price, I expected a very small stone, but even as a set, especially for a child or teenager, the diamonds are very nice. I am considering buying a pair for my 18-year-old daughter who is very preppy and lives in pearl studs. I think these diamonds would fit her casual, elegant style nicely. I am an O-Co. addict and these are by far my best purchase EVER for price and quality. LOVE THEM!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ocean city, nj,  Jan 29, 2014

This item was purchased for a 14 year old, so the size and quality were perfect as a first pair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top