Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small yet Sparkly
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2013

Didn't want 1.5 or 2 ct zirconia diamond earring so this was perfect. I like how the diamond really sparkles especially when light hits directly. Small but discreet & overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful quality
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2014

Absolutely terrible quality! I bought these earrings last year. They arrived quickly, but the quality is awful. They are incredibly cloudy, and have no "sparkle" or "shine" to them at all. I work in jewelry and it is a scam to sell these diamonds as studs, they are mine cut quality, meaning they should never be used in jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad - Pictures dont' tell the truth...
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 10, 2014

Long story short, I ordered the earrings for the wife - They are foggy and yellow - NOTHING like the pictures on their site. Very disappointed. Will return them... Now stuck for Val Day... Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Miami, Florida, Earth,  Feb 8, 2014

The earrings are described as G-H in color and I2 -I3 in clarity. The earrings I was sent were so milky, the were opaque. Opaque diamonds cannot be graded. I don't know who writes the descriptions for some of these items, but they clearly don't know anything about jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond color not clear
 from Englishtown, New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

I was very disappointed with these earrings. When near other diamond earrings I own the color appeared grey or bluish. I returned them losing shipping costs. They are not the quality described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are beautiful. I was so impressed when I opened the box. I have been searching for a very long time for the right pair. So, I am extremely thrilled that I found a pair that are high quality and a great price. This was my first Overstock.com purchase. It went very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luther *****
 Jan 23, 2015

very disappointed -for that kind of money so little merchandise-i would never buy or recommend -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2015

Great value for the money. Yes, they are small, but they still can be worn by an adult. Bought them as a surprise gift for my 21 year old daughter and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2014

Did not have a lot of $ this Xmas. Exactly what I expected for the price. Girlfriend really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond 1/4ct TDW Round Stud Earrings
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Dec 7, 2014

These make a very impressive gift for that special young lady in ones life. They are of a very nice quality and won't break the bank. You can't go wrong with a pair like them. Perfect for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I Had Heeded the Poor Reviews
 from Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2014

After careful review of the many mixed reviews-some great and some poor-I decided to take my chances with these diamond stud earrings and just hope my set would be a satisfactory one. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. Rather than the diamonds being cloudy, as some reviewers had mentioned, my set looked like the diamonds were full of tiny air bubbles. These were intended to be a Christmas gift for one of my daughters but I don't intend to give her such an obviously inferior product. To add insult to injury, the preprinted return label cost over *****, which Overstock will deduct from my refund. I have had similarly poor quality product results from Overstock in the past and now I understand why these items never sold to begin with-they seem to be irregulars or inferior products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller diamonds than anticipated
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

The advertisement for this product said 1/4 carat, but I did not realize that it meant the total size of BOTH earrings. These studs seem VERY small to me and I will have to purchase another pair later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, really like them
 from Bronx, New York,  May 29, 2014

Really very nice for the price. Like them a lot. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Fl,  Apr 22, 2014

My fiancÚ loves these and never wants to take them off. I love that I spent the time to find these on here. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings
 from Trenton, SC,  Mar 27, 2014

My earrings are absolutely beautiful, great value. I also bought a pair for my granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average size earrings
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

The earrings are nice and small. They are a good size not too big not too small. They are not sparkly they are dull, foggy and dim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Special
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2014

My wife loves the earrings. Excellent product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Feb 21, 2014

They are exactly what I expected--a simple diamond stud. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Stevenson, al,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered these at Christmas, they are really small. But for the price they re a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Culpeper, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Great looking inexpensive gift for your wife, girlfriend, sister, or mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought