Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish I Had Heeded the Poor Reviews
 from Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2014

After careful review of the many mixed reviews-some great and some poor-I decided to take my chances with these diamond stud earrings and just hope my set would be a satisfactory one. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. Rather than the diamonds being cloudy, as some reviewers had mentioned, my set looked like the diamonds were full of tiny air bubbles. These were intended to be a Christmas gift for one of my daughters but I don't intend to give her such an obviously inferior product. To add insult to injury, the preprinted return label cost over *****, which Overstock will deduct from my refund. I have had similarly poor quality product results from Overstock in the past and now I understand why these items never sold to begin with-they seem to be irregulars or inferior products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad - Pictures dont' tell the truth...
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 10, 2014

Long story short, I ordered the earrings for the wife - They are foggy and yellow - NOTHING like the pictures on their site. Very disappointed. Will return them... Now stuck for Val Day... Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Miami, Florida, Earth,  Feb 8, 2014

The earrings are described as G-H in color and I2 -I3 in clarity. The earrings I was sent were so milky, the were opaque. Opaque diamonds cannot be graded. I don't know who writes the descriptions for some of these items, but they clearly don't know anything about jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet Sparkly
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2013

Didn't want 1.5 or 2 ct zirconia diamond earring so this was perfect. I like how the diamond really sparkles especially when light hits directly. Small but discreet & overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful quality
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2014

Absolutely terrible quality! I bought these earrings last year. They arrived quickly, but the quality is awful. They are incredibly cloudy, and have no "sparkle" or "shine" to them at all. I work in jewelry and it is a scam to sell these diamonds as studs, they are mine cut quality, meaning they should never be used in jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond color not clear
 from Englishtown, New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

I was very disappointed with these earrings. When near other diamond earrings I own the color appeared grey or bluish. I returned them losing shipping costs. They are not the quality described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller diamonds than anticipated
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

The advertisement for this product said 1/4 carat, but I did not realize that it meant the total size of BOTH earrings. These studs seem VERY small to me and I will have to purchase another pair later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings exceeded my expectation & look great!
 from Southeast,  Mar 21, 2014

The earrings are beautiful. I was so impressed when I opened the box. I have been searching for a very long time for the right pair. So, I am extremely thrilled that I found a pair that are high quality and a great price. This was my first Overstock.com purchase. It went very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost lost
 Aug 10, 2016

the earnings look nice but the back part kept on falling off not happy at all, had to return it because of fear of loosing one of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 31, 2016

They were just the right size. They looked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy small earrings.
 Jul 19, 2016

My husband bought these as a gift. He didn't realize I already was wearing the same size diamonds. I kept them for awhile and then decided to trade them into a jewlery store. The store would only give me $*** because of the poor quality, cloudiness of the diamond. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 16, 2016

I where these earrings practically everyday. I love the elegance they add to everything I wear. Can't wait to get more like these. Lori R.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and sparkling!
 Jul 16, 2016

Ordered these earrings and they're actually larger than I had thought. Very happy with them on the whole. My only complaint is that the backings are rather loose and I don't know how secure they will be to wear. I may look for different backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 Jun 6, 2016

Can't go wrong with these as a gift item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go to gift
 Mar 23, 2016

Had no idea what to get the boyfriends sisters in law for Christmas and really what woman doesn't like diamonds?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 Mar 14, 2016

BOUGHT THEM FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS... LIKE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 4, 2016

Pretty little earrings. Nothing fancy - just there - which is what I wanted for my second piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but, sweet!
 Jan 21, 2016

I wear them in my as a 3rd diamond in my ear! ( the smallest one) they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 6, 2016

It's not bad for the price cloudy dimonds but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 Dec 29, 2015

They serve their purpose, however they are a little cloudy and one seems larger then the other. They didn't come in a gift box either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought