Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

My husband and I bought these bands for each other for our wedding. I absolutely love it. We searched for months to find the right ring for us and this one is beautiful. The inside is smooth and it feels great on your finger. There is some weight to it. We showed a picture of the ring to a jeweler near our home and he told us he could not make it for the price we paid on Overstock. He would have to charge much more because of the detailed work and the braiding. I can't stop looking at it on my finger. We are both very happy with the rings and recommend it wholeheartedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected
 from Ashburn,Ga,  Mar 29, 2012

My husband absolutely loves the ring. We are both fans of white gold,but this gold ring was amazing. The braiding detail is unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring and the image was exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does not seem fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect band
 from San Diego,  Jan 12, 2012

I picked out this band for my husband. It was exactly what he wanted and at a very good price. The workmanship of the band is excellent and it is very durable. I was afraid the braiding might wear and age. At one year old it still looks brand new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is supposed to be 14K, no markings!
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Jul 30, 2011

I was very disappointed with the customer service on this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful, but I have no idea if it is real or a fake! Overstock offered to have it stamped 14k for me.Hmmmmm It was made in China, how can they do that!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good now, we will see!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Dec 19, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement ring for his original wedding ring. It is nice and most importantly he liked it! It's a comfort fit band, and is a nice size (width).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from orlando,fl,  Apr 15, 2011

Overstock shipping was very fast! Product looks exactly like the photo. The piece is not cheap or thin. My husband-to-be absolutely loves this, and I cant wait to give it to him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2011

The rings are beautiful, great quality and very comfortable. We originally saw them in a Jewlery store for a lot more money.. The rings that we recieved are exactly the same as the ones we fell in love with but at a much better price. My husband and I bought matching bands for our wedding and we have received so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beautiful Ring!!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2010

I purchased this ring as a 20th anniversary gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it.... We went to several jewelers and they had nothing to compare to the quality, look, and value that this ring offers. If you are hesitating to order this ring, don't. It is so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought this for my fiance for his wedding ring. I wanted something unique, yet not too flashy or feminine. I definitely liked the rope detail and the weave detail. We had seen this in other stores, but in two-tone or three-tone. I liked the understadedness of all yellow gold. It's a well-crafted, beautiful ring, and I can't wait until I get to put it on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rings
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 21, 2010

Everyone has made compliments on these rings. They're heavy enough for a man's hand, but not like you're carrying a weight around. Extremely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought