Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful bracelet - exactly as described. Diamonds look very white and clear to the naked eye - couldn't be happier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from TEXAS,  Jan 30, 2006

JUST THE PERFECT SIZE. A 5 CARAT DIAMOND BRACELET IS SOMETHING I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2006

Extremely beautiful, wear it all of the time and receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet for a bargain price!
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 17, 2012

What a great buy! I bought this bracelet to replace one I had lost. My jeweler appraised this piece at 250% more than I paid. When I told her the price, she was stunned and wanted to know where I bought it! Love Overstock for the value and the great customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clean sparkling stones in a lovely setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So my wife wanted a tennis bracelet . I ordered this one . got it in mail ... its was beautiful but a bit smaller than what she wanted . so had to return .... very smooth return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 50/50
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vendor Raised the Price!
 from Ohio,  Aug 1, 2011

Beautiful bracelet for the money. I paid $$$ and right after my purchase, the vendor marked the bracelet up another $$$! Worth the money, definately. don't hesitate, this bracelet is a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

Great bracelet. My hand is small, so I will probably get mine adjusted, but overall quality and look of the piece is great. Too bad they don't have same bracelet in 6 inch length.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gift from my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. Simply stunning in white gold, amazing presence and sparkle. What a great find! I love the idea of a 5 carat diamond bracelet but the retail cost made me extract a promise from him not to spend that much. Who knew he would find one every bit as (if not more) beautiful as the ones I saw in jewelry stores at half the cost?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product-poor packaging
 from PA,  Feb 16, 2011

The bracelet was very nice and my girlfriend loved it however it came in a very cheap looking Overstock.com box. I really didn't want her to know it came from this site or she wouldn't have thought it was so nice so I purchased a jewelry presentation box from Amazon. But the product was beautiful, especially considering the cost. Would have received 5stars if it was sent in a generic looking presentation box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Indiana,  Dec 14, 2010

I sent back the 2 ct as the diamonds were so tiny. This is beautiful and even thought the diamonds are J, they have great sparkle. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Aug 31, 2010

Pretty but the size was smaller than I thought it would be. My wife does love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Westchester Cty,  Apr 22, 2010

I was looking for a 5ct tennis bracelet for some time. I'm very happy with my bracelet for the price. Great quality diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought