Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from New York,  Jul 2, 2007

This bracelet is a winner! I wasn't expecting a whole lot when I ordered, but I figured I'd give it a try and see. It is absolutely gorgeous, and I also received a terrific appraisal on this bracelet. The setting is very well done, and the diamonds are white, eye clean, and have a great deal of sparkle. The bracelet is stunningly beautiful. I cannot believe I got this bracelet for this price. The value cannot be beat for the quality and beauty of the piece -- and I'm very picky about diamonds. Definitely, give this one a try. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 20, 2011

The perfect diamond bracelet and the perfect price. You won't be disappointed. Since it has the "channel" on both sides of the diamonds it is a more substantial piece of jewelery, definately not bulky, but not delicate. Perfect for me, I highly recommend it. Just a side note, I was looking at a 3ct bracelet at a local retailer,it was very beautiful, the diamonds about the same color but not as good a quality...for $1300 more.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TENNIS BRACELET AND AN APOLOGY
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2011

FIRST an apology to O.com. I was told yesterday that I could not have free expedited shipping by the customer service person, and he said "i was too late" but I knew the order was JUST processed, via my call, so I didnt review that conversation in the survey as "excellent". I said spending a few thousand these days gets you fast/free shipping. Well, even though I was told "no" and "too late" for that TODAY, NEXT DAY, IT SHOWED UP! So, Maybe since I asked? THANK YOU for shipping next day, and more importantly, it is VERY worth the price. Its beautiful and substantial. I'd highly recommend. Even though misinformed originally; appreciate the shipping done after the fact. Truly. THATS good service. Gold Star.Wish I could re-do the survey!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A smidge longer then 7" I think, definitely not small as per other review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT. Very white, substantial gold and diamond, true to pik, great value from what Ive researched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Valentine's Day EVER!
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

My sweet hubby treated me to the white gold tennis bracelet for Valentine's Day this year. It's exactly what I've always wanted. The stones shine brilliantly. The channel setting is solid and doesn't catch on my clothes - a must. The clasp is ROCK SOLID. I haven't taken it off except to clean it once a week. I workout in it, garden in it, clean house in it....it's funny how much easier mundane chores are when you're wearing a little bling on your wrist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd REVIEW FROM NJ
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2010

I bought this is Dec 2007~my husband thought the diamonds were fake, they looked so NICE!! I spent 1,700(was 1990 & I used my 10% off coupon). I have never taken it off-clasp is very very heavy duty. I am very very rough & love to garden & never had an issue. This is a GREAT GREAT ITEM for what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Niles, MI,  Dec 4, 2009

I received this today, and it's honestly more than I expected. I had shopped around and did a lot of comparison pricing. I think the gold gram weight should be listed here...I submitted an inquiry and received a prompt response -- it's 15.5 grams! That's at least twice of what other line bracelets' gold weight is. This setting only enhances the beautiful white diamonds - it really sparkles! I take a 7 1/2-inch bracelet, so I think I have larger hands, wrists and forearms -- and I think this bracelet looks substantial. Couldn't be happier with it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement bracelet
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 11, 2008

I bought this diamond bracelet to replace the one my husband had bought for me for our ten anniv. that I had recently lost. I had received insurance money but that did not cover what he had spent. I kept hoping that I might find a great "deal" out there somewhere and I did! I finally found a gorgeous replacement for the same amount I got back from insurance here at Overstock.com. And...it's beautiful, really stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best value I've ever found.
 from Mandeville,La.,  Jan 4, 2008

This bracelet is beyond comparison to any others out there. My husband and I researched it online and studied the different cuts of diamonds and such. We we're quite pleased with this purchase. It's a classic style that can be worn everyday. The cut of the diamonds gives off such a sparkle. It's not your typical looking bracelet. It looks like something you would have inherited, it's rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have no regrets about this item!
 from nj,  Dec 22, 2007

stunning. i was debating between the 4 vs this 5ct for weeks, then the 10 percent cpoun was given, it is stunning! it is not old fashion, has straight box look. my husband thought the diamnds were fake, they have a great shine, clear, clear, clear!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 CT Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Franklin, NH,  Oct 19, 2007

I've been looking for a tennis bracelet for the last six months. Have gone to multiple jewlery stores and had decided on a 5 CT tennis bracelet, the same style as above. When I got the "Sale" email, I couldn't belive it when I saw exactly what I wanted, $1000 less than the "best deal" they could give me at the jewlery store. It is beautiful. If there are any flaws, I sure can't see them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product but poor packaging
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent product that arrived on time and as it was represented. The only issue I have is that when you spend the kind of money as I did on this bracelet, you should receive much better packaging. The cheap white carboard box made the bracelet look cheap. If you are going to buy this, plan on buying a nice box to put it in as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Easley, South Carolina,  Nov 1, 2012

This is a truly beautiful diamond bracelet, I have received many compliments when wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

Bracelet is very beautiful. I have a small bone build and the bracelet barely goes around my wrist. If you are of average or large build, I would recommend a different (larger lenght) bracelet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible bracelet
 from Pensacola, Fl,  May 14, 2011

This is an amazing bracelet. I lost my original bracelet my dear husband bought me and I received the insurance money. However that money was not near enough to buy a decent bracelet locally. I saw this one on Overstock and could believe the price but ordered it anyway. Shock! Gorgeous! It is channel set but there are white gold prongs that hold the stones giving it a larger appearance. The gold is smooth and a very substantial setting over 15 grams. The stones are awesome bright and clear and totally catch the light. I ordered the yellow gold which is not an out there yellow. It looks more two tone because the white prongs enhance the white against the yellow gold. I called Overstock and they gave me an additional 10% off because it went on sale just after I bought it so that was another WOW moment. The cherry on the cake was when I had it appraised - worth more than 3x's what I paid. It actually came in at 6 carats! The money I had left over I bought two other beautiful bracelets and all three came to exactly my insurance money. This was a beautiful moment because just after I lost my original bracelet I lost my 60 year old husband to a massive heart attack. So I consider this a heavenly gift from him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Chicago,  May 27, 2008

Ordered this piece after seeing the pics on the website. Received the package on time and well packed, but it was not at all what I expected. I jumped at buying it because of price as similar ones in the stores are double the price. But the stones were very very small and did not have a look of the more expensive tennis bracelets. I usually dont write reviews but did want to post this. Overstocks did take my return quickly and refunded my card asap, so that was a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought