Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2008

This was a gift to my girlfriend. She was very happy and impressed. The bracelet exceeded my expectations. It gets noticed often and receives many complements. Eye catching but not ostentatious. Solid, unique design and setting, good diamonds, and strong clasp. For the price, you can't do much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Jupiter Fl.,  Nov 30, 2007

Item looks great. It was a pleasure doing business. I can't wait to give it to her. I'll will return to shop more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles and good construction
 from Prairie Village Kansas,  Jan 1, 2012

Have enjoyed wearing it and always get compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice construction. Feels solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated and elegant
 from VA,  Jun 9, 2011

Great price for a 3 ct diamond bracelet to wear alone or with my watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tennis bracelet!
 from Fuquay-Varina, NC,  Sep 21, 2010

I just received this tennis bracelet as a gift from my husband. I love it! It catches the light brilliantly. Bracelet design is solid with a strong clasp. The diamonds are white and nicely set. It is elegant and understated. I don't need to go somewhere formal to wear it. It's just right for denim, silk or tafetta. This is one piece that will compliment any outfit perfectly. Not ostentatious, just classy. So happy my hubby has great taste. Thanks Overstock for the high quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked it
 from California,  Jun 3, 2008

Bought this for my wife for a birthday gift. She really likes it, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 from Orange County,  Jan 6, 2008

This was a Christmas gift for my wife. She really liked how it looked and how it fit. Not too much "bling" but stylish. You never know with jewelry but this one was a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 26, 2007

This is the best looking 3 ct TW diamond tennis bracelet I found and it cost literally 40% less than the final prices at a number of jewelry stores for comparable item. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY NICE BRACELET AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE
 from New York Area,  Dec 15, 2006

First off, I'd like to state that this bracelet exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and craftsmanship. Let's face it, unless you're willing to spend $5k+ you're going to make compromises in size and quality of the diamonds. What makes this bracelet such a value is that for one fourth of what I though I'd have to spend I received a bracelet that sparkles like it's big sisters. The diamonds are much nicer than I'd expect and the quality of the bracelet matches those I've seen for much much more. You won't be disappointed. Just remember that this won't knock your socks off or blind you with bling. You need many more carats for that..... 9 out of 10!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL/BRILLIANT
 from Phx, AZ,  Sep 14, 2006

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT QUALITY. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF BRACELET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 30, 2006

I WOULD GIVE TEN STARS IF I COULD. MUCH BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. 10 STARS FOR SURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought