Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty earings perfect size
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2009

I've ordered the 1/4ct ones prior to this, they were too small for me. This ones are neither too big or small, perfect for work or evenings, will work with any outfit, very classic. Can't take them off since I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pensacola Lady
 Jul 29, 2015

They are fair, not high quality but for the price they are excellent. I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blemish flaw visible
 May 23, 2015

Ordered the item for wife's birthday. Disappointed that there were blemishes that looked like cracks on the earrings when viewed somewhat close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are nice sized and beautiful!
 from Arvada, CO,  Oct 3, 2012

Ordered these for 21 yr old daughter's birthday. She loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product just like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Atlanta,  Feb 1, 2012

This was a birthday present for one of my friends and he loves them...great product for a great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is great
 from Fircrest, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is the main thing I like about those earrings. The size. It's just perfect. Also the black color make them look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Mystic, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

I like wearing them because they are not to big. They look very classy and will match anything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Greensboro NC,  Jul 5, 2011

Very disappointed with the size and price. I thought I was getting something special. Black diamonds are lifeless and dull, there are better choices out there for black that have more luster

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no sparkle, dull shine, expected more from a diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is my color
 from SanJose,  May 17, 2011

the black color is a simple way to be different. Colors are nice to but these earring just are perfect in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from TampaBay,  May 17, 2011

They are at a very nice price. I ve compared to a few other stores and this is the best I found so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 from Detroit,  May 17, 2011

Those earrings are simple but yet still pretty. Love them cause they match all my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listened....
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2010

...to other reviewers. These earrings arrived and were very tiny, don't think they were the full 3/4 carat advertised. This is the first Overstock purchase I've ever returned. Listen to other reviewers and don't waste your time on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from dc,  Sep 1, 2010

I will not buy earrings over the net anymore they were small and of poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 16, 2010

I've always wanted black diamond earrings. These earrings are perfect for any occasion and the diamonds really sparkle. Not to mention, the price makes it affordable to own theese beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from new york, new york,  Jan 27, 2010

I love to shop here, and once again I found what I wanted. They are perfect for me. In fact, many of friends want to come have a look at this site too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 26, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The earrings are great quality, style, color, and I got them straight away!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackprincesscut
 from miami, Fl,  Jan 26, 2010

My friend got a pair of black diamond earrings and so I decided i MUST get a pair too. This pair is wonderful. thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT gift
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

i got these for my sister and they're thebest gift ever!!! the black sparkle is simply amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from fair lawn, nj,  Jan 24, 2010

these are great. they're elegant and charming with a great sparkle. i'm real happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pic is decieving
 from brookyn ny,  Jan 15, 2010

the pic really make them look bigger than they really are my girlfriend bought them for me i just got them today i really thought they were gonna be bigger than this they're nice but i want to return them and get the 1ct instead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought