Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Westminster, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband gave me this for my birthday this year. It is beautiful. We were skeptical since it was half the price of anything comparable we had seen. We were thrilled when it arrived. It has good gold weight and the design is really pretty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wilmington, NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It was a great gift that I gave my girlfriend for her birthday. Thank you for this wonderful bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Nov 19, 2007

this was beautiful! I would definately reccommend!! It does snag on a sweater once in a while, but I do try to be conscious of it...it was a great buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one slight problem
 from Napa Valley California,  Jan 9, 2009

She love this bracelet for part of her christmas gifts, but already one diamond has fallen out in the first two weeks, which is not a very good sign!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis braclet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2008

I thought there would be less gold around the diamonds, you really have to look at the braclet to see the true diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2007

I love this tennis bracelet. It is absolutely beautiful!! I have searched around and found this was the best deal for this particular bracelet. I wore it to a dinner party and it didn't fail to sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2007

It's a very pretty bracelet it fits great!!! My husband bought it for me for Christmas and it was a great deal. We looked at others in the stores and nothing was as good as a deal or as pretty . Very pleased and will buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband bought this for me for Christmas and I was impressed. It is very pretty and fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice. A true surprise for my fiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much to look at
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

I personally didn't care for this at all. I'll be returning it. It's hard to see the stones as another reviewer mentioned. I'll try again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It....
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2009

Especially once she discovered the cost! It could be that she just isn't into jewelery, but she was obviously happy upon recieving it, even more in awe with it after learning how much it costed. What does this mean? I don't know. She thought I spent a few hundred on it. Is it because the bracelet, initially, doesn't 'wow' you? I don't know. Now, however, she adores the thing. Wears it darn near everyday. And I must say, it is versitile; wether she dresses formally or informally, it flows well. Good Buy. Goodbye :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought