Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Willington, CT,  Jan 30, 2006

I always look for quality in my diamonds. Many bracelets use a lot of yellow gold to hide diamonds that are inferior in both color and clarity. I looked a lot of places for diamonds of this quality (H color, SI-1 clarity) and could not find anything near this value for the quality. There are fewer diamonds (28) which makes each one larger in size (about 0.09 carats). The diamonds have great fire and the braclet design makes it sparcle like a circle of light when worn. A great diamond bracelet and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hamburg, NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The workmanship on this bracelet is impeccable. All the surfaces are very smooth, and no snaggy prongs. Of course, the diamonds are beautiful also. I'm very pleased. Best of all, the Overstock price is terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic buy
 from McAllen, TX,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this beautiful diamond bracelet as a christmas gift to my wife and she was very happy with it and getting a lot of compliments from work and friends. The stones are eye clear and they shine like crazy especially when hit by light. She wears it everyday and I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Camden, Maine,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this bracelet as a 20th anniversary gift from my husband. What a surprise!! The quality is excellent! The color and clairity described were exactly what I received. It is an awesome bracelet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Australia,  Jul 2, 2013

Love it so much! :-) Most beautiful bracelet I've ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Union city, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

This is a very nice bracelet, well done. The diamonds are very clear and have a great deal of sparkle. I highly recommend this one to every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Plenty
 Nov 25, 2009

This was my first jewelry purchase from Overstock. I was quite surprised with the braclet, the diamonds were very clear and sparkled like crazy even in the dark. I went to my local jeweler and had it appraised and was surprised to hear that it was worth more than I paid for it, and that's always good. The only thing I would add is that the braclet is very delicate, sturdy, but delicate, it doesn't photograph that way on the net so don't be surprised when you receive it. Overall, I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 30, 2008

This is a gorgeous bracelet that is refreshingly unique in style. To say the diamonds have fire is an understatement. Each stone reflects all the colors in the spectrum. At first glance it seems dainty, but it is a substantial piece of jewelry with weighty gold and spectacular workmanship. It even has a milgrain detail around the clasp. I measure diamond happiness with being able to see the stones without my glasses and this one passes the test! I wear it next to my 4ct diamond bracelet also purchased from Overstock. They compliment each other perfectly and the look is breathtaking. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Irving, TX,  Feb 2, 2007

1. The diamond color and quality is excellent 2. The diamonds show a blade of shining light 3. Excellent value purchase 4. Rather suprised to see too much of gold color and the diamonds are spaced apart. This makes the look rather uninspiring & not that much satisfying 5. The diamonds are held by 4 prongs, which mask the diamond slightly, so the feel of 8 cent diamond is missing. 6. We had a defective one delivered to us and we returned it for replacement, the replacement has a slight issue with the locking mechanism. 7. The finish is good 8. Keep in mind that the photo appears bigger and the actual product is much smaller in all respects. - Raghu

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bristol, VT USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Product received in a very timely fashion and appears to meet all of my expectations from the advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought