Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this ring in 2011 and paid just over $XXXX.XX for it. I saw it in a jewelry store for $XXXX.XX. The diamonds are beautiful! It is a great ring and I get lots of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 12, 2013

I received this ring 5 years ago as my engagement/wedding ring. Still to this day people are in awe when they see it. It is a very unique ring and I absolutely LOVE IT!! I recently had it appraised at $3,000.00 so I would say it was well worth the price!! I have literally had people stop me to tell me how beautiful it is. It does sit up high but I love that about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 13, 2013

I loved this ring. It is pretty tall though and sits high on your finger. There was a "ruler" showing how tall it was, but I guess I didn't pay much attention to that, so that is my fault for not noticing. The shine & sparkle was exactly what I was hoping for, but I did send it back due to how high it sat on my finger. It was too top heavy and kept spinning on my finger. I did return the ring because of this, but may reorder when I can get a smaller size to keep it from spinning. Sizes seem to run a bit big. Wish I could've ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Overstock's customer service was fantastic! During my return process I had all my questions answered quickly and Gabrielle, my service rep, was very friendly. Over all I would say the ring is well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is taller than it appears on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would be nice if half sizes were offered. The ring ran a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect. Looked like it came from a high end jewelry store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Reisterstown, MD,  May 15, 2012

WOW!!!! This is a beautiful ring. I am so pleased, can't get over the price. I’ve priced so many similar rings before I actually brought this one, but after seeing what they charged I had to take a chance and order this one. It is a blinger I can't stop looking at it. I've been married for several years now and wanted the one piece instead of the two piece (wedding and engagement), ever where I've gone I was shown this same type of ring some were almost identical.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't compare to the real "bling".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is huge
 from Newark,Ca,  Mar 21, 2012

My fiancé and I have never looked at rings online before and decided to just browse...when I seen this ring I just had to have it and knew this was the one I wanted...I was a little nervous about ordering online but after reading the reviews decided to go ahead and order....I was so bummed when they didn't have my size only size 7 left (I'm a 5) but decided to order anyways a just get it sized. After I placed more order I came across a review that said this ring cannot be sized and that no jewlery would touch it with a 10ft pole which made me cringe since I had placed my order....well got my ring and took it to my jewelers regardless of what I read and they sized it with no problem....so happy I was not discourage from ordering this...I absolutely love my ring and have gotten many commpliments on how huge and beautiful it is.......thanks love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the lpicture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste time ..this ring is it!
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this for my wife as an anniversary present abount 2 years ago now as an upgrade to her existing engagement ring and she loves it. This ring was bigger than I imagined. Reminded me of the Green Lantern's ring form the comic books. The smile on her face and her tears of joy when I gave it to her was worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsessed with this ring!
 from Cali,  Feb 14, 2012

Before my husband proposed (we both knew we wanted to get married!) we had been looking online for the perfect ring. I had checked out lots of websites and shopped a lot in-store. Thats when my mother in law suggested we check out Overstock. I was blown away at the huge selection and affordable prices! I saw this ring and instantly fell in love with it I knew this was the one! I was a little hesitant ordering it online since I hadn't ordered through Overstock for anything let alone a purchase this large! Well I was not disappointed! This ring was even better than I could have imagined. It is large and sparkly and I get so many compliments on it. I have had my ring for about 3 1/2 years now and it still sparkles and turns heads every where I go. People always assume it costed a fortune. Thanks Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!!!
 from Mt. Airy, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

I was looking a ring that would not get lost on my larger than average size hand. I was wanting to find something that would make a statement without looking fake. This ring is perfect!! I get so many compliments on the ring and people are amazed that I could purchase such a high quality of ring off of the internet. I am planning on getting the ring appraised and am anxious to find out the estimated value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing ran a little big. I actually ordered a size too big and Overstock was wonderful to work with me on returning and sending a new ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than a few shadows in some of the diamonds, the ring is perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

She loves this ring. size was a little too tight so we are sending it back and will get one size larger. It turns out that local jewlers do not want to size an invisible mounting, so we will also get the extended protection. Still a great deal on a very nice ring with the added cost included. local jewelers wanted more money for less ring. consider a ring guard for sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Gorgeous!!
 from Calhoun, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

This ring came and it was instant first love. This ring was so beautiful. Then I notice a stone was missing from the shank (side) of the ring. This was a Christmas present. I was heart broken. I contacted Overstock who first offered me a refund or repair that would take 4-6 weeks. I really wanted to wear this for my holiday parties. I took a weekend to think about it, and a wonderful rep called me from overstock. She advised that if I would get the ring to them in the next couple of days, they promised to repair and have back to me no later than December 23rd. So I sent it one day mail and it came back to me on the 22 nd just as promised. Though there was initial disappointment, Overstock came through for me. An I love, love, love this ring. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly what you received
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought down 1/2 size based on other reviews and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. So glad I made this purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love my new ring!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 10, 2011

I just got my ring today!!!! I love it. The shipping was fast. The ring box is a cheap cardboard box so if you want a nice box purchase one on the side. I got this ring as an updated wedding ring. I love it!!!! It is BIG, and sparkles from across the room. The ring sits high off your finger. All the girls in my office have given many compliments and they think it costs more than what we spent :) I am very happy with this ring. I plan on buying 2 bands to go in front and back of the ring to add that extra sparkle. If you buy this ring you will be very happy with the outcome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring runs 1/2 big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Ring!!
 from St. George, Ut,  Oct 30, 2011

I got this ring for my wife, and it blew her away. She was very excited, and she had it for no longer then 5 mn. and we went to a resteraunt and she had a compliment from our waitress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, not light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess ring
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

it is a beautiful ring I have been looking for quite some time I get complaments all the time on it I love how it sparkels when the light catches it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowie!
 from loveville, ga,  Sep 29, 2011

The first time I saw this ring I knew it was the one! I told my now fiance that whenever he proposed this would be the ring. Well he proposed on Sept.20 ! I was sooooo Happy! The picture doesn't do this ring any justice! It's by no means a small ring. It's a nice size but not too big. Even for short fingers like mines its perfect! It sparkles and the diamonds are of good quality. My fiance even said that's a nice ring. So if you're trying to decide if its one....... It is!!! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT TO MYSELF
 from Louisiana,  Sep 6, 2011

I purchase this ring as a gift to myself for my 52nd birthday, i had been watching it for about a year and finally made the jump to buy it i have received great compliments about it and i am very happy with it. i will probably order other items in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring appreared just as it was on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

IM ENGAGED!!! WHOO HOO! THIS RING IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT A RING ONLINE. BUT AFTER SEEING THIS RING AND READING ALL THE AMAZING REVIEWS...WE WENT FOR IT! TURNS OUT EVERYONE IS SOOO RIGHT! THIS RING LOOKS AMAZING ON! ITS MUCH BIGGER THAN I EVER EXPECTED, BUT IN A GOOD WAY! ITS BEAUTIFUL DETAIL AND SPARKLES, SHINES, OOOOOHHH AAAAHHHH! LOOKS LIKE A 3CT INSTEAD OF 1CT! YOU WOULD PAY EASILY OVER $2000 FOR SOMETHING THAT LOOKS THIS NICE IN A JEWELRY STORE FOR SURE,,,....AND TRUST ME, IVE DONE MY SHARE OF LOOKING FOR YEARS! AMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMAZING, ALL I CAN SAY IS A VERY EXCELLENT BUY! A MUST FOR THE LUCKY LADY!!!!!!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't even compare to looking at it on your finger! IT'S SO MUCH BETTER! (PIC DOES NOT DO JUSTICE!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING RUNS ABOUT 1/2 SZ BIG!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING QUALITY AND PRECISE DETAIL!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 17, 2011

I love this ring! I purchased this ring at the same time that I purchased three other gold diamond rings from another popular online shopping site. I returned all theirs and kept this and one other that I ordered from Overstock. The quality of the ring is amazing especially in light of the price. I will continue to buy diamond here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from TX,  May 12, 2011

This is a really nice ring. I was looking around for a ring that is not too big and not too little. I have short fingers and it fits ever so compfy. Thank you O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 16, 2011

This is an excellent ring for the price! My girlfriend (now fiance) absolutely loved it. It is a good size and really sparkles! She was amazed....it really looks like you spent alot more money than Overstock charges. That is why I keep coming back for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from cleveland,ohio,  Feb 23, 2011

I ordered this ring and was very nervous about ordering a ring online for my engagement. It came in, I asked she said yes and loved it. It was amazing and would recommend this ring to everyone. I always recommend overstock.com and now am looking for a wedding band. GO Browns and don't be afraid of overstock it is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top