Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Utah,  Sep 27, 2009

Just got this ring a few days ago and wanted to share with everyone how beautiful it is! I had been "looking" at it for about a year and my husband finally got it for our anniversary. I must have read all of the reviews over and over a million times making sure I was going to get a good deal and not "get what you paid for". Trust me, you get way more than you pay for with this ring. It is shiny, sparkly, big and gorgeous! The one thing I strongly caution is that it does run big. I read that in another review but chose to go with my original size. Get a 1/2 size smaller and it will be perfect, I promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall...FABULOUS!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2007

This is my engagement ring and it was all that I expected it to be, and more. It's absolutely stunning. Would definately recommend to everyone. The price is amazing and worth every penny. It's sparkle just catches my eye from every angle... BEAUTIFUL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Reliable
 Aug 13, 2007

The ring came in just 3 days after I placed my order. There are no issues with the item and I am very please with the speed of delivery. The price was amazing for such a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from A Small Town, VA,  Nov 15, 2010

I got engaged a few months back and I still look at my ring and smile! The pictures don't do it justice, when you put it on your hand it is just SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. I get compliments everywhere I go. Even when I take it to jewelry stores to get it cleaned, which is all the time, the love it too! It even makes my fiance look good for buying me such a GORGEOUS engagement ring. He loves it when people tell him he did a good job with the ring. I LOVE HIM AND MY RING!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouth Dropper
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 1, 2010

IM ENGAGED OMG!!!!! I absolutely love this ring....it is so amazing in person the picture really does not even add up to the work and craftsmanship that was put into this very special ring....I feel that it fit my personality lifestyle etc....... You can actually see this ring sparkle from across the room...I feel as if no other ring can add up to this one!!! Thank u so much overstock for supplying a ring this beautiful at such a wonderful price. I cant stop looking at it.For anyone who is thinking about getting it please please please do so i promise u wont be disappointed and im just going to be real with you all...if its to big and beautiful for you or doesnt fit your taste send it back and look for another but i must say this is the perfect ring!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Jul 6, 2009

My fiance just gave this ring to me as my actual engagement ring and I must say this is the most beautiful ring I have EVER seen! The picture of this ring absolutely DOES NOT do it justice. I get so many compliments on it and it looks like a much larger caret size than it actually is. We went shopping the other day for two eternity bands to go on either side of it and OMG does it look even more fantastic! I really cannot say enough about this ring other than I have never been happier with a piece of jewelry in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I PICKED THE RITE ONE BABY !!!
 from Shreveport, La,  Feb 9, 2009

My soon2B husband placed this ring on my finger not even an hour ago.I am very impressed! Since our engagement I have had four rings (which all have been returned) two wedding dresses and three different bridesmaids' dresses needless to say I am very indecisive ? However I am completely satisfied with my ring.The picture does not serve the ring justice? I have what the kids call.. Bling Bling !If you are looking for an elegant ring for less than 1000k.You picked the right ring Baby !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Wait
 from Southeast,  Sep 16, 2008

We've been together almost 20 years and it's time we settle down. I am middle-aged now and have never been so proud of a piece of jewelry before. What better way than to celebrate our years together and years ahead than with my beautiful "bling"! I love it! I wanted something that I could pass on and still be a favorite style many years from now. I won't last forever, but it will and I will enjoy it while I can and feel proud about where it will go after I am gone. I am glad we deliberated on many styles before choosing this gorgeous ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all that & MORE!!!!
 from Memphis,TN,  Aug 1, 2008

I have been married for years & wanted a NICE ring, but at a great price. I had been burned on a previous website, from a well-known company due to the ring was unreturnable. But fell in love with several rings on this website. My husband picked this ring. When I received this ring, I was shocked!! It is BEAUTIFUL!! It looks like a BILLION dollars. It does run a 1/2 size big, so BELIEVE the reviews. You will feel very "WEALTHY" Cause I do. Friends of mine have the same carat of ring,but have smaller diamonds & paid hundreds more. Make the purchase YOU WON"T REGRET IT. It deserves more than 5 stars but 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic Ring
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 18, 2008

Was also not sure about this ring. Never ordered diamond jewelry online before. This ring is beautiful. I get more comments on this ring than I do on others. I looked at this ring for about 2 months before deciding to buy. Read all the reviews and took a chance. Boy am I glad I did. It sparkles and shines like crazy. Everyone thinks it costs thousands of dollars. What great workmanship for the money. Got the warranty as a backup, but have no loose stones what-so-ever. This is a fantastic buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles like mad!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 6, 2008

My wedding / engagement ring was stolen from my home a few months ago. It was Christmas and I thought this was the one thing I wanted back. Running short on time I decided to go on line. I have never shopped on line before and I probably should have started with something less expensive and less important. I decided to give it a try anyway knowing if I didn't like it I could just return it. I got it the day before Christmas and was very plesantly suprised when I opened it and saw it for the first time. I love it ! And it sparkles so crystal clear that everyone comments on it. And everyone who comments is under the impression it was far more expensive than what I paid. I was very suprised to see the beautiful filigree work on the sides and the back ,a nice touch I didn't expect. My original ring was much more expensive than this one and grant it , it was one stone making it worth more but this ring looks better, sparkles more and is so crystal clear that it almost looks like glass. I couldn't be happier with it and think it is absoluterly beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas gift. If your thinking about buying this ring I would say hurry up before there gone this is a great deal that looks so much more expensive. Big bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 12, 2013

I received this ring 5 years ago as my engagement/wedding ring. Still to this day people are in awe when they see it. It is a very unique ring and I absolutely LOVE IT!! I recently had it appraised at $3,000.00 so I would say it was well worth the price!! I have literally had people stop me to tell me how beautiful it is. It does sit up high but I love that about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 13, 2013

I loved this ring. It is pretty tall though and sits high on your finger. There was a "ruler" showing how tall it was, but I guess I didn't pay much attention to that, so that is my fault for not noticing. The shine & sparkle was exactly what I was hoping for, but I did send it back due to how high it sat on my finger. It was too top heavy and kept spinning on my finger. I did return the ring because of this, but may reorder when I can get a smaller size to keep it from spinning. Sizes seem to run a bit big. Wish I could've ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Overstock's customer service was fantastic! During my return process I had all my questions answered quickly and Gabrielle, my service rep, was very friendly. Over all I would say the ring is well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is taller than it appears on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would be nice if half sizes were offered. The ring ran a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect. Looked like it came from a high end jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is huge
 from Newark,Ca,  Mar 21, 2012

My fiancÚ and I have never looked at rings online before and decided to just browse...when I seen this ring I just had to have it and knew this was the one I wanted...I was a little nervous about ordering online but after reading the reviews decided to go ahead and order....I was so bummed when they didn't have my size only size 7 left (I'm a 5) but decided to order anyways a just get it sized. After I placed more order I came across a review that said this ring cannot be sized and that no jewlery would touch it with a 10ft pole which made me cringe since I had placed my order....well got my ring and took it to my jewelers regardless of what I read and they sized it with no problem....so happy I was not discourage from ordering this...I absolutely love my ring and have gotten many commpliments on how huge and beautiful it is.......thanks love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the lpicture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You have Got to Be Kidding
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2009

I had been looking at this ring for literally for 6 months. It is not your traditional engagement ring. But it made me love it that much more. It is very modern with a hint of antque feeling. So once I realized that I was in love. This ring is person is nothing compared to the picture. It is beyond stunning. No to big and definetly not to small. I get people of all ages complimenting it, including men. I love it because of its beauty and fiance loves it because it looks like he spent thousands upon thousands for it and of course at the fact that I'm more than pleased. And trust me you will be too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 from little rock, ar,  Dec 17, 2007

It is everything I thought it would be and more! I would certainly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOODNESS!!
 Dec 6, 2007

It took about a week from the time I placed my order to receive it. I held my breath as I opened the ring box and when I opened the box I still could not breath. The ring was as beautiful as I had hoped it would be and it fit perfectly. This ring has a lot of bling and it was an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Lexington,NE,  Nov 28, 2007

I could not believe this ring when I opened it from its package today..It was all I wanted and more..This was definitely the ring of my dreams!! An absolutely amazing piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love with ring
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 14, 2014

I was looking for months before buying this ring. The reviews really helped me. The quality of the ring is so high. The Diamonds are big and clear. The ring is high and beautiful from all angles. It has nice baggets on the side. It looks really expensive. Everyone noticed it and complimented me on it. Its alot of ring for the money. I can't stop looking at it. Im glad I chose this Ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this ring in 2011 and paid just over $XXXX.XX for it. I saw it in a jewelry store for $XXXX.XX. The diamonds are beautiful! It is a great ring and I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought