Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Apr 5, 2016

to bad I lost one, but still so nice I kept the other one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djf
 Dec 22, 2015

they look great and the right cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1 ct TDW Black Diamond Studs
 Oct 6, 2015

These are even better in person! Thank you so much. I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 19, 2015

Really nice earrings for the price. I've had them for a while now and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda S.
 May 13, 2015

I love these earrings. No problem for my very sensitive ears. They are beautiful and work with any kind of outfit....dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 31, 2015

my wife and I now have matching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from chicago il,  Dec 6, 2014

great pair of earrings,especially for the price. they look great,different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Diamonds
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful earrings. Sparkly and set well. Great price - way better than other sites for 14k gold diamond earrings. 1 earring is ever so slightly bigger than the other. Not noticeable when on ears. Not worth returning because I like the quality of these. All in all - a great price for beautiful earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wh Gold Studs
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought these for my girlfriend for Christmas...she liked them very much. Good price.Good quality. Only negative was the its box was poor and needed to be substituted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamonds
 from Valparaiso, Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

At first, my wife did not like these as well as the clear ones. Her daughters convinced her that they were high style. Now she loves them and wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved them!
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 26, 2013

These earrings were simply beautiful. He loved them. They weren't too big or too small, but just right. They were a beautiful cut and outstanding black in color. :) For the price you cant beat them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

These are ok, not as sparkly as I would like and not as big as I want for my first holes. I returned them and got bigger stones in black spinel that I really love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2013

The earings are larger than they appear on line. Very nice cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Black Diamond
 from lawrenceville, NJ,  May 23, 2013

my WIfe love the earrings..great buy for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from USA,  May 22, 2013

I was very pleased with these! They are a very simple, beautiful stud and the diamonds look so nice. They come in a nice box and are perfect for the price and for what they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond studs are perfect for my little girls
 from Dutch Harbor AK,  May 14, 2013

product was gift for daughters 13th Birthday and she is happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from Detroit ,MI,  May 11, 2013

The diamonds are a nice size ,and look nice. I get a lot of complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality stone
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

Bought this as a gift but ended up returning it. Both earrings came dusty and dirty and when I cleaned them I noticed cracks on one the stones that did not go away. For a 1ct the size was perfect and the setting was good but the stone was not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Setting is as pictured but stone is not a good depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond earring studs
 from San Diego, Ca,  Mar 5, 2013

Nice, but nothing special. For the price they were very nice. ans appeared to be well made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black Diamond Studs in Gold Setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jan 30, 2013

These earrings are a perfect pair. They can be worn alone or paired with other styles to compliment any outfit or occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as nice as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought