Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Delicate
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased this for my wedding band and I can honestly say it is EXACTLY what I wanted, it's delicate and super shiny, the diamonds sparkle in a subtle way but the way they are set really makes them shine bright. This is a very thin band and it matches my engagement ring band perfect as it is thin as well, so keep that in mind, if you want a thicker bigger wedding band this is not for you, but if you want something romantic and delicate and thin then this is your ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Exquisite
 from Highland Park, NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for a band to match a dainty antique engagement ring, and this one immediately caught my eye. It doesn't overpower or dwarf the engagement ring, but rather complements it in a quiet and elegant way. It has a very nice shine to it too. As someone with a small hand (and small ring), this was absolutely perfect! My family thinks I'm crazy for buying my wedding ring online, but the ones in stores were about twice the price and didn't have the same character. Another big score on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 17, 2016

Delicate, unique, shiny, and absolutely gorgeous! I wanted a ring to compliment my engagement ring and had a difficult time finding one that would work until I saw this! My engagement ring is vintage looking with a braided band. I also love the infinity style of this ring. Infinity is forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer...
 Dec 9, 2015

This unbelievably delicate ring is exquisite. I have a ton of jewelry and although much smaller and fewer carats than most other pieces, the sparkle and delicateness of this piece, makes it one of my favorites already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 12, 2015

I love this purchase. I bought the white gold which matches perfectly with my engagement ring (which has pave diamonds along the band and a solitaire diamond). It glitters, it is dainty, and it is just a beautiful match. Very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jul 11, 2016

I have had for several years and it looks great with my engagement ring. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 Jul 5, 2016

I ordered this ring to replace wedding band. I wanted something smaller. When I opened the box I was so surprised. It really was much better than I thought it would be. Shiny little thing, fits great and the design is EXACTLY what I wanted. I am ruff with jewelry and so far this is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Apr 11, 2016

I was skeptial buying a ring on Overstock, but I was pleasantly suprised when I recieved my ring! It is perfect and exactly what I was looking for to go with my wedding ring and band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2016

Beautiful! Diamonds are so bright and sparkly! Looks really high quality at low price and compliments my engagement ring perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 4, 2016

I love this ring. My hands are really small and the ring is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward as most rings do on really small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Feb 20, 2016

Delicate snd precious!!!! In absolute LOVE!!!!❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is high, size is disappointing
 Feb 19, 2016

The ring is made of quality materials and construction feels solid, however the pictures can be a bit deceiving. When the ring arrived, it looked paltry when worn with an only slightly thick engagement ring. The fit was good, however the band itself is VERY thin compared to most rings. If you are looking for a very thin ring for a small hand this may be a good choice, but beware to anyone looking for a medium thickness or more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful ring, delicate, yet strong. Love, Love, Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Dec 26, 2015

Ring is so sparkly and looks expensive. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 3, 2015

So sparkly and pretty for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful! Very narrow and dainty. Exactly what I wanted and size was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 Sep 28, 2015

I was looking for a thin, delicate band that wouldn't overpower my engagement ring. it doesn't look cheap, the diamonds have great shine to them, and i am so excited i found this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Aug 15, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Very dainty ring, good sparkle and detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but short lived
 Jul 2, 2015

My husband bought this for me as my wedding ring. It was exactly what I wanted, however after only three months of wearing it, one of the diamonds fell out. I contacted the company, but they said they wouldn't be able to replace it. Such a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very teeny tiny
 Jun 23, 2015

Ordered this as a gift for my daughter. It was so, so tiny and delicate, you couldn't see the stones or the weave of the gold. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought