Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Delicate
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased this for my wedding band and I can honestly say it is EXACTLY what I wanted, it's delicate and super shiny, the diamonds sparkle in a subtle way but the way they are set really makes them shine bright. This is a very thin band and it matches my engagement ring band perfect as it is thin as well, so keep that in mind, if you want a thicker bigger wedding band this is not for you, but if you want something romantic and delicate and thin then this is your ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & Exquisite
 from Highland Park, NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for a band to match a dainty antique engagement ring, and this one immediately caught my eye. It doesn't overpower or dwarf the engagement ring, but rather complements it in a quiet and elegant way. It has a very nice shine to it too. As someone with a small hand (and small ring), this was absolutely perfect! My family thinks I'm crazy for buying my wedding ring online, but the ones in stores were about twice the price and didn't have the same character. Another big score on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 17, 2016

Delicate, unique, shiny, and absolutely gorgeous! I wanted a ring to compliment my engagement ring and had a difficult time finding one that would work until I saw this! My engagement ring is vintage looking with a braided band. I also love the infinity style of this ring. Infinity is forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer...
 Dec 9, 2015

This unbelievably delicate ring is exquisite. I have a ton of jewelry and although much smaller and fewer carats than most other pieces, the sparkle and delicateness of this piece, makes it one of my favorites already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 12, 2015

I love this purchase. I bought the white gold which matches perfectly with my engagement ring (which has pave diamonds along the band and a solitaire diamond). It glitters, it is dainty, and it is just a beautiful match. Very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful ring, delicate, yet strong. Love, Love, Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Dec 26, 2015

Ring is so sparkly and looks expensive. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 3, 2015

So sparkly and pretty for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful! Very narrow and dainty. Exactly what I wanted and size was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 Sep 28, 2015

I was looking for a thin, delicate band that wouldn't overpower my engagement ring. it doesn't look cheap, the diamonds have great shine to them, and i am so excited i found this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Aug 15, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Very dainty ring, good sparkle and detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but short lived
 Jul 2, 2015

My husband bought this for me as my wedding ring. It was exactly what I wanted, however after only three months of wearing it, one of the diamonds fell out. I contacted the company, but they said they wouldn't be able to replace it. Such a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very teeny tiny
 Jun 23, 2015

Ordered this as a gift for my daughter. It was so, so tiny and delicate, you couldn't see the stones or the weave of the gold. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality of this ring is great, but it is a lot thinner than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Chicago, il,  Oct 21, 2014

I purchased this ring for my mom. The photo and 'size' look of the ring is consistent with what it actually is. I bought the yellow gold version, and in person, it looks better than on this photo. It is no where near so 'shiny yellow cheap' looking but a beautiful subtle gold you'd expect from a gold ring. The diamonds sparkle very nicely and it not too thin. I'm very happy I purchased this ring. Almost purchased one just like it, for $**more and half the diamonds and gold in a jewelry store, so glad I didn't!! This is a great value having seen what jewelers have to offer at the same price range. I would estimate about 1/2 more gold (it's thicker) and 1/2 more diamonds for same or lesser $$. If you're on the fence, don't worry, you will love the ring as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY LOOKS CHEAP!
 from Thousand Oaks CA,  Sep 22, 2014

I was looking for a delicate, slim band but this looks like it came out of a toy vending machine. Does not look expensive, and the diamonds almost look like just pieces of metal wound together. I returned this as soon as I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 19, 2014

was nervous about getting the ring over the internet, but it looks great, get a lot of compliments on it and it still shines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- compliments my engagement ring
 from Charleston, WV,  Jul 17, 2014

My fiance did an excellent job picking out my engagement ring. At first I was worried that the wave pattern would be too much to be next to my other ring, but it is perfect. Very dainty & subtle, but beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from North Dakota,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this for myself and my daughter loved it! I want to buy her one, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2014

This ring is so pretty and sparkling. It is quite a delicate ring though, but i don't have large fingers so it works for me! It is smaller than the picture, but being the one receiving the ring, i love it! It also sparkles even in low light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought