For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bend, OR,  Aug 31, 2006

I was very impressed upon getting my ring. We ordered it to go with my engagement band and it looks very nice. The diamonds on this ring are small, but they look great with an inlaid band. It would also be great if you are looking for a dainty ring to be on its own. I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2009

I think this is a good product but it is not a real jaw dropper so if you are looking for something like that spend more money but it is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Zeeland, MI,  Mar 12, 2008

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but for the price you can't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from California,  Feb 21, 2008

I gave this as a promise ring and i could not have asked for a better product. the size is perfect and the quality was outstanding

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked small in box
 from west monroe,la,  Jan 14, 2008

well i got the ring and opened the box and was really let down at first but then i gave it to her, asked the question she said yes!!! and once it got on her finger!!! wow it got alot bigger and she shows it off to everyone!!! thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from mcallen,tx,  Jan 11, 2008

I like this ring,it's simple and can be worn w/ anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Three Stone Diamond Ring
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2008

The princess three stone diamond ring purchased was a gift for my daughter and she was very happy with it. I felt the quality and the appeaence was very good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2008

When I first saw the ring, I was very surprised by its quality, considering the great deal I got on it. There are no visible flaws, and the band is simple but elegant. My girlfriend loved it too. It would definitely work as an engagement ring. I would strongly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Cumberland, Maryland,  Jan 5, 2008

This ring was bought for my girlfriend as a promise ring, right before our birth of our first child. Her eyes were all I needed to get the appriciation and the overall outcome on her opinion on the ring. I was pleased with the quality of the ring as a whole. The diamond is a very nice cut, with brilliant clarity. We were very impressed and will comtinue to shop on Overstock.com !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2007

When my ring arrived, I was shocked. It looked amazing, and the quality of the diamonds blew me away. I could not find any blurry spots or anything, and the diamonds were actually bigger than i thought they were going to be. I gave this item as a promise ring to my girlfriend and she loved it. Definetly worth buying!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Dominican Republic,  Jun 5, 2007

This Ring is great buy for those starting something special. But The size I received was too small. Now I have to pay to fix it. I cant return it because it was received outside of the country. All in all I got a great response from my spouse!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Gainesville, Fl,  Apr 2, 2007

I bought this ring for my long term girlfriend and she was impressed. It is very nice for the price and she loves it. It looks much bigger on a smaller finger than in the picture. I am very pleased with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 22, 2007

Very quick shipment to our home and excellent customer service, from the start to the finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 from maine,  Jan 26, 2007

i bought this ring for my girlfriend. she said that she didnt want anything big so this was perfect. when i gave it to her she said it was perfect. she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from nj,  Dec 7, 2006

i was very happy getting my ring it is defenitley smaller than it appears on the picture still a beautifull ring and worth the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it!
 from Land o Lakes Florida,  Mar 22, 2007

We wanted something comfortable and pretty at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links