Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from GA,  Feb 28, 2013

I read all the reviews before I purchased this product and was still a bit skeptical. I received the band and it is a good quality and very pretty. However, the band is very "thin" on the height from your finger. It almost fits flush to your finger. Some people may like that, just not quite was I was expecting. I plan to keep the band, overall it is a good find. Just wanted other buyers aware of this because it was not mentioned in the other reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very hard to tell the width and height of the band
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary band
 from North Carolina,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a beautiful ring for the price. I have seen and tried on exact ring in more than one jewelry store for at least double, and in one case triple the price on this site. It matched same anniversary band I already owned which was soldered to my engagement ring.All in all I am very happy with my purchase. I did have ring sized when it was soldered to my existing set, but even with the expense it still was a better deal than any of the local jewelry stores in my area. Ring arrived in less than 5 days. Would recommend buying on-line,just make sure item is what you are looking for, I measured width of band and size of channel set stones before I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 20, 2014

I have looked at possible wedding bands for months and couldn't find anything that I really liked to match the details of my engagement ring. I stumbled across this ring and decided to roll the dice to see if I liked it in person. I ordered this ring in 1/4 TDW on Feb 14th and recieved it today on the 20th! When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised at the shine this ring has and how well the diamonds pop on my finger! It is lower set to your finger, which I like, but keep that in mind when ordering to match another ring. Great buy and Great find! VERY PLEASED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamond ring!
 from Salem, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

This 12 diamond channel band is absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do the ring justice. I was very skeptical to order diamond jewelry without seeing it in person; however, I was extremely pleased with this ring! I had paid $200 more 5 years ago for an identical ring that was priced ~$1000 in local jewelry stores. Great value and wonderful product, I have had multiple compliments from friends and random people in public. I would definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2013

My wife loves this ring. The thickness of the band meshes well with her engagement ring and is not overpowering at all. It's a very nice, affordable wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

I ordered this to be my wedding band after reading through all the reviews. There was hardly any negative in any of the previous reviews. I originally wanted a band with several rows of pave set diamonds, but ultimately decided to go with something more smooth & comfortable. On this ring, the diamonds are set so that the band feels completely smooth. This ring is beautiful & I can't wait to be able to wear it every day with my solitaire engagement ring! It's heavier than I expected & a nice width. I have small hands & definitely would not want anything wider; I almost wonder if I should've gone with the 1/4ct instead of the 1/2ct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact, other than, in person, the diamonds are wonderfully sparkly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value & quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Utah,  Jul 12, 2011

The ring is a good value for the price. The diamonds sparkle nicely and the ring seems very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Rossford, OH,  May 10, 2011

This ring is a perfect fit with my engagement ring. the stones end int he exact same place and the stones were much bigger than i thought and i was happily surprised by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the dollar
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 29, 2011

We've been shopping for an anniversary band to go with my wedding set and this ring was perfect. I needed something delicate that would not overpower the other diamonds and this was a great match. The diamonds have a nice white color and plenty of sparkle. I've priced the identical ring for over $400 at other jewelers so I was over the moon with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engaged!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2011

...and she said Yes!!! As beautiful as my baby! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from San Jacinto, ca,  Mar 5, 2011

The ring is a lot small then I thought it would be, and it keeps turning yellow. the diamonds are very pretty . really tired of having to clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2011

Bought this for my fiance and it will serve as her wedding ring. It meets the one and only criteria that matters to me - she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Sweet
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2010

I was apprehensive about buying jewelry on a website but given our budget, we gave it a shot. I am very happy with the purchase, the diamonds are sparkly and the white gold is smooth and comfortable. I looked at other rings at stores that were "better quality" or something like that but as far as my eyes can tell, this ring looks and feels just like those others and was at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, fast shipment
 from Co,  Apr 14, 2010

I love my new ring! If I had known how small 1/4 ct was, I would've gone with a bigger diamond. Considering the price and fast shipment, Overstock is a great place to purchase rings. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 12, 2010

LOVE IT, it has exceeded my expectations, fast delivery, great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Mar 12, 2010

I got this to go with my very simple engagement ring. It goes very well, The diamonds are perfectly set, sparkly and looks better than I expected. The band itself is wider than I expected but it still goes well with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Bossier City, LA,  Mar 11, 2010

Excellent product, very good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9
 from panhandle fl,  Feb 11, 2010

I purchased two of these bands to accompany a beautiful solitare my husband bought for me. The rings match perfectly! I don't think I could have done any better. Beautiful rings great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2010

My fiance and I chose this ring for my wedding band. I was apprehensive at first bc of the diamonds and shipping jewelry. However, it was delivered extremely quick! When it arrived it fit exactly the same size as my other rings! It looks better in person than in the picture! We could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 6, 2010

I was looking for a ring that'd match my engagement ring. I wanted a plain band at first, but it was too boring. I ended up getting this, the value is amazing! I was going to get charged more than I paid for this for only 0.09 carats elsewhere.The diamonds are a bit small, but very quaint and looks very nice.I'm happy I got this instead of the one at the jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought