Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty and sparkly
 from Washington state,  Jan 18, 2011

The white diamonds on this ring are very pretty, they have sparkle and some sparks of color. The black diamond in the center is a bit smaller than what I imagined it would look like. The black diamond does not have brilliance, but it might be all black diamonds do not sparkle as this is my first black diamond. I have small fingers and the ring looks nice, but is dainty. If you are looking for something that is a big statement then this is not the ring. Overall I am happy with the quality of the ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Ring
 from Iowa,  Mar 16, 2011

This has been a wonderful wedding ring for me. I was looking for something classic and unique. Though it gets mistaken for a sapphire, the black diamond makes all the difference. The black diamond is not translucent (it is just as pictured). Certainly, it is not huge because it is not costume jewelry. I don't mind that it is delicate. I wear it everyday and never take it off but have never had a problem with loose stones or stratches. I GET COMPLEMENTS ALL THE TIME! Most important of all, I enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible shipping
 from Fort Wayme, IN,  Sep 9, 2010

I love my ring and am so happy with it. The shipping experience was the worst, on the other hand. The confirmattion email had the wrong tracking number and shipping company, and when I called they could not tell me where my ring was or even what shipping company was used. The product itself is great, but I'm not too pleased with the shipping part of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 25, 2010

My husband purchased this ring for me and I love it. I've received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 2, 2010

This is an awesome ring and it looks so pretty and classy, and i love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything the description promised.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2013

This ring is everything the description promised. The ring is very low profile - a definite plus. The black center diamond was near perfect to the naked eye. I have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Coral Springs, FL,  May 8, 2012

the first ring we ordered, the black diamond was cracked. the replacement ring looks to be pretty good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring didn't come in the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upset
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not diamonds
 from Arizona,  Aug 26, 2011

Bought this in March of 2010. Took it in for cleaning and the jeweler told me not diamonds. Won't register on laser diamond "reader" at all. Don't waste your money. Sorry, so sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought