Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprise...
 from SC,  Nov 19, 2010

WELL! I am about to celebrate my 4th wedding anniversary at the end of December. I was searching "Sapphire rings" just playing around..imagine my surprise when I found my EXACT wedding set...on overstock.com! My husband purchased this at **** ****, in Augusta, Georgia. When he purchased this, it was $3100. The ring is gorgeous. I get compliments on it ALL the time. The wedding band that comes with it is very thin, so on our first anniversary, he purchased me a channel set 1/2 ct TW eternity band, and it matches very well. It is an absolutely beautiful ring/set. The sapphire is dark blue and the diamond is very sparkly. Can be re-set with a larger center stone at a jeweler if you wish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She said yes!
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 17, 2012

My girlfriend had a very specific list of what she wanted in a ring, white gold, princess diamond and blue saphires. I searched the internet for what seems forever, could not find anything I liked, until I stumbled upon this one and knew right away that it was the one! She said yes and loved the ring and both her and I have recieved several compliments on it. My only complaint is that it went on sale a week after I bought it which was a little frustrating... could have used that money. But don't regret it one bit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Verry close to actual product, actual ring seems a little more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I have been looking t this piece for over a year. I received it as a birthday present. ( I do know it is a bridal set) I love the princess stone and the sapphires are beautiful. It is a very feminine and somewhat dainty ring, but that is what I was looking for. It is a beautiful setting and the sparkle is amazing. I am thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, actually brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give it the highest recommendation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Great ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 1, 2013

Son-in-law is going to give to my daughter for Valentine's. She is going to love. Been looking for a diamond sapphire ring with diamond as center stone for a very long time. Hard to find with all the Princess Di rings around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than appeared in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased - love this ring!!!
 from Mid-western Illinois,  May 19, 2012

My fiance and I seen this ring a while back and worried about it being too small but it's not, it's just right. It's gorgeous in person. It's danty, classy and beautiful. Its actually bigger than what I thought it would be. I'm very pleased and the clarity of the stones is excellent. The sapphires are a little darker than in the picture but in the right light, they look like what is in the picture.The band that comes with it is a little small too but this definitely is still a very good buy. Thank you!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good image but it's even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Arlington, VA,  May 12, 2012

Image on site is great but doesn't do it justice. In person the ring is more beautiful than in the picture. This is an awesome ring. The size of the ring was off by 1 size but I do not want to part with it so I will get it resized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is great but the picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was off it was too big but will get it resized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality, Beauty, at a Great Price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 27, 2012

I have not yet proposed or "presented" the rings yet, but when I was shopping and came across this ring, I asked my girlfriend what she thought of it. Funny story, because she said it was very pretty. She then walked into another room and texted me that she couldn't believe that I was looking at rings and then texted that it was the most beautiful ring she had ever seen. That sold me on the ring. Couldn't beat the price for the beauty, TDW, and settings, so I ordered it right away. i would recommend this set to anyone whose future bride-to-be is into sapphires and diamonds and you have a budget to keep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is identical to the set that i had received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing turns out to be better than I was able to determine myself. Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know diamonds or other gems, but this set is beautiful. I trust in the gem certification that accompanied the rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring anyway
 from West Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2011

I was very excited to get my ring. I ordered a 71/2 and found out I wore a 7, lesson learned be sure of your size. I returned with no problem and was sent the correct size promptly. the diamond has two good size inclusions which is disappointing. The wedding band is on the small side also. My fiance did well and I am keeping the ring. If I had to do it over again I might choose a solitare and a enhancer.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? diamond had flaw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring is exactly what I wanted...
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Apr 27, 2011

I'm getting married in August and I saw the engagement ring and immediately knew it was THE ONE. It's beautiful, understated from a distance, yet upon close inspection it's stunning. I love it so much! My only two complaints are that the rings are sized big, I ordered a 7 which I've been wearing for years (and have other rings in that size), and it's a size too big, I'm going to have to get it re-sized to a 6 now. My second complaint is that the wedding band is very small. It reminds me of a keyring. I will have to purchase another wedding band now. But the engagement ring is totally worth the price and is absolutely beautiful. I'm looking forward to wearing it for years as a symbol of my fiance/husband's love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from TX,  Mar 22, 2011

I love this ring! My favorite gem is the blue sapphire, and that mixed with the diamond is gorgeous! I received this ring as my engagement ring. The wedding band is thin, so I purchased another blue sapphire and diamond ring for my wedding band.I would recommend this ring for the petite hand, as it is just the right size for me and I have small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 16, 2011

The ring was beautiful. My wife loves it. The combination of diamonds ans sapphires really make it stand out. I will probably have a bit larger diamond put in the ring one day, but no regrets on the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring!
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2011

My husband bought me this ring (I'm writing this review under his account) and I received it today. When I opened the box, I was not disappointed. It's a little daintier than I thought it would be, but that just adds to the charm of the ring. I have always wanted a diamond and sapphire wedding ring since sapphire is mine and my husband's birthstone. The center diamond is beautiful, the sapphires are actually blue (most sapphire rings I have received looked black to me), and the baguette cut diamonds on the sides add a bit of uniqueness to the ring. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone who wants something simple with a little bit more too it without it being overwhelming. This ring is gorgeous and more than I could have hoped for. It's absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Canada,  Dec 1, 2010

Beautiful Ring. Everyone thinks is looks fantastic (and looks exactly like the website). The ban is plain and I will probably buy another wedding band to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought