Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridal Ring Set
 from Woodbury,  Feb 7, 2011

I have been shopping for ring sets for a few months, comparing prices and styles. This one is prob the best value dollar for dollar that I found. That's why I decided to get it and I have no regrets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Ring Set
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 3, 2011

I finally got my bridal set and I am in 7th heaven! He got me the exact one I was hoping for (I think my mom may have had something to do with this). It's so beautiful....yaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling bling
 from Vancouver Island,  Nov 26, 2010

This is the way to get married in style, with some BLING BLING. This bridal set is paked full with nicely cut diamonds any girl would love. I know I love em!!! Let me tell you people will notice that your hand is sparkling from across the room so get ready.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Sacramento, Calif,  Nov 24, 2010

My bf had this sent directly to my house with a note to marry him....what a surprise!!!! It was so beautiful, I had to know where he got it. I can't beleive that something so elegant and beautiufl was under ****. The daimonds are gorgeous...i haven't taken it off once (not even to sleep)....Amazing value for great quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Southfield, MI,  Nov 11, 2010

I was shocked what this ring looked like when it arrived. It looks so cheap, it looks like I could have gotten it out of a bubble gum machine. I immediately told my fiance it would be sent back. It is totally not worth the money. It really made me think twice if there should be made some kind of expensive jewelry purchase again on overstock. Picture is very deceiving!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLD MY GOD
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 3, 2010

This ring was for my son to ask his girlfriend to marry him, when we pick the ring up it was so beautiful and the shine was amazing. The diamonds in it was just wonderful my son love it and it look better in person then on the web site. Well he ask Leslie to marry him and she said yes on April 2, 2010 my future daughter-in-law call me to tell me how beautiful her ring was and that she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO THANK YOU FOR SUCH A LOVELY PRODUCT, VERY HAPPY FUTURE MOTHER-IN-LAW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 24, 2010

I love the fact that the look of this ring is unlike everything else I have seen. It is not your typical shape.. It is perfect for me. It is a beautiful, but very unique ring with a lot of character. I use my hands a lot on a daily basis. I wanted something that would be functional and stunning at the same time. I was suprised with both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woww!
 from Reno,  Feb 15, 2009

My future husband surprised me with this ring on Valentine's Day, so sweet. After saying yes, I was a bit worried about the amount of money he spent on it. Wow! It's huge. He reassured me when he told me he bought it on Overstock. I was shocked when I saw the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top