Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but too fragile
 from Yorktown, Va,  Feb 20, 2011

Pretty, but too fragile! Broke 4th time wearing it. Would not recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but also very petite
 from Keller, Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

I did return the item not because it wasn't pretty it was just smaller than I had expected. My mistake for not reading item description more closely. I wanted something quite a bit larger but of course will be alot more $$$$. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds were very small but the necklace was pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but I failed to note the diamond weight at only 1/10th
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin and cheap looking
 from chicago,  Oct 19, 2011

I am a loyal Overstock shopper and this is the first purchase I've been disappointed by. Do not get this! No only is it not worth it, my necklace broke with 2 weeks. It looks cheap and is not worth the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made and looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile
 from Georgia,  Apr 3, 2011

Loved it but it broke and was lost within first few days. It's just too fragile.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, yet delightful!
 from New York,  Aug 25, 2012

This was purchased as a gift and although not a triumph... lovely nevertheless! ;D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond by the yard necklace
 from Connecticut,  Jan 29, 2012

I love this necklace. It is much nicer than the picture. I wear it all of the time and always get compliments. Would encourage you to buy it, you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect length, just enough bling
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a really delicate necklace with just the right amount of sparkle. I've had it for about a year now and I wear it at least once a week. The diamonds are small but they shine. It's subtle and elegant--perfect for every day and a lovely look for dressing up, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This neclace is my every day necklace
 from California,  May 7, 2011

I love this delicate, light, simple neclace. It sparkles enough to see it and light enough not to feel it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 5, 2011

it's very light weight and the chain is sparkly, being that its diamonds i would prefer something larger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
by yard
 from new yorkm,  Feb 19, 2011

the length is MUCH shorter than the picture reflects. very dainty, something you'd actually reasonably expect for this money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my 15 year old daughter. It arrived quickly and was as beautiful as I expected. Very sparkly and delicate. She loves it and wears it combined with other delicate necklaces. It is very delicate and not something that should be worn to sleep or shower. Perfect for a younger woman/girl. Probably not something that you would want to give as a significant gift to your wife. Very satisfied, and the price at Overstock was as competitive as I found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my fiance after looking at several, this necklace was just what I was looking for she wanted something that would compliment other necklaces worn at the same time lots of compliments very very very tiny but the chain and little tiny diamonds sparkle... Great for the price - would purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

It is thin and light and dainty. At the same time, it is very sparkly. You will have to be careful as it is very delicate, but it is pretty. It adds sparkle to my diamond pendants. It is 17 inches, an unusual length also. Overall, I like it because it is different from all other chains I have seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 7, 2010

my wife wore it for the first time & evryone was saying what a BEAUTIFUL necklace it was wanted too know wear I purchased it I told them they could not believe it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !
 from Media, PA,  Nov 4, 2010

I don't know what to write about this very beautiful piece of jewelry. I looked in jewelry stores, department stores and on line for a necklace which matched my white gold and diamond rings to know avail. I am more than satisfied with this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from LOUISIANA!!! GEAUX SAINTS!,  Sep 23, 2010

I ORDERED THE NECKLACE TO WEAR WITH A PARTICULAR OUTFIT AND IT WAS PERFECT! IT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND ARRIVED IN TIME FOR THE EVENT. IT IS DELICATE AND DAINTY, SO I WOULDN'T WEAR IT ON AN EVERYDAY BASIS, BUT IT IS PERFECT FOR DRESSY OCCASIONS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dainty chain
 Aug 26, 2010

Just right for a subdued sparkle with a cocktail dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Dickinson, TX,  Jul 30, 2010

This is a beautiful piece. Very dainty but I love it. Lots of compliments. Very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 9, 2010

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It looks way better than it's picture. I totally love it. For years I have been looking for a necklace like this. It's a little longer than I want it to be, so I am getting it shortened. I am once again very satisfied with my purchase from overstock.com. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fragile
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 4, 2010

Very disappointed that this beautiful little necklace broke in 2 places in less than 90 days. Oh well...Not made for everyday wear I guess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top