Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product is excellent, shipping not so much
 Jun 19, 2015

It was with great anticipation that this ring was ordered for me, for our Anniversary. I was so excited. Shipping said 5-7 days, so we foolishly thought that meant 5-7 days. The ring didn't even ship until the 6th day. They had it on a turtle, coming across the country. It arrived on the 12th day. All the angst from the shipping fiasco was quickly forgotten when I opened the package. The ring is stunning. The diamonds are the perfect size of being noticeable, but not ostentatious. The setting design almost gives a compression setting look from the side, and lets in a lot of light. The diamonds are very white, and would grade SI to VS, with more being VS. I wanted a low setting with no snaggies, as I am not easy on jewelry (why I don't wear my wedding rings), and this is perfect. The low, large prongs that are shared by 2 stones have next to nothing to catch on. I plan on wearing this ring almost 24x7, and I feel this can really hold up in the long run. Plus, the gold is nice and thick at the base, which will allow for sizings if my arthritis gets worse over the years. So, the take away is............ wonderful product that will cause you initial heartache due to unrealistic shipping estimates. I'm still very happy with our purchase, and my husband is thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda Storer
 Jul 15, 2016

Happy with the diamonds, just wish the gold could have been a little thicker, makes the ring look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finger full of rainbows ♡
 May 20, 2016

Ordering online is very nerve wracking especially when it's something as important as your wedding ring. This ring did not disappoint! It is absolutely beautiful! I can't stop taking it out of the box and walking out into the sunshine to look at all the tiny rainbows dancing around my finger! On a more technical note...the diamonds are a perfect size, not huge but very noticeable ... very white and very sparkly. I love the setting as well,the diamond set a bit closer to the finger so as not to catch on anything. I did alot of price comparison and I'm very happy with what we paid. Can't wait for our wedding day to wear it forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Spectacular!
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought one from overstock just like this one, "from my husband", when I turned 40. Have had I it for 10 years and still wear it every day. It's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classic
 Feb 6, 2016

better than expected, for the price and look, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Dec 30, 2015

Love it, just as described. Replacing my wedding ring of 50 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Aug 23, 2015

The stones are bright and sparkly. The ring isn't flashy but it is classy and very pretty. I'm a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Aug 22, 2014

It looked beautiful online...but when I opened the box I could not believe how beautiful it was! Very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Southern CA,  Mar 21, 2014

My husband bought this for me as a gift and it is absolutely beautiful! I am very particular about my jewelry and this ring meets all expectations. Diamonds are bright and sparkly. The U prong setting allows light to hit the sides of the diamonds so they shine. Very comfortable to wear and diamonds are a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from California,  Sep 13, 2014

I received this ring on 9/12/14 at Fedex because I requested to pick up myself. It looks good almost like CZ, but more sparkling when you put them side/side. I'll decide to keep within 30 days after I have it check out/jeweler. Overall, I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought