For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

This was purchased as a gift for a co-worker. She was delighted with the necklance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Southeast Louisiana,  Jun 12, 2013

The only reason I sent it back was because it didn't go with a dress I hoped it would. Very pretty though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was much smaller than I thought it would be, and the pearls were not as shiny as they appear in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4-5 mm/16 in is indeed pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I was Expecting
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered this for my sister-in-law who LOVES turquoise. The photo online looks so pretty and I thought it would be right up her alley. When I received the piece I was SOOOO disappointed!! The turquoise IS NOT turquoise at all. It is, like a previous review had stated, more of a jade (like earthy green) which makes me wonder about the quality/authenticity of the turquoise itself. Also, the size of the pearls are a lot smaller than I thought they would be. I read the reviews and thought I would take a gamble and order it for her, and now I wish I would have kept looking. If you read this review and are set in wanting a turquoise color necklace, DO NOT GET THIS NECKLACE. You'll be disappointed like me. If you like an earthy-tone green, this would be right up your alley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a hugh misrepresentation. Very Disappointed!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pearls in the image look large then that of what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise necklace
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 27, 2007

The necklace was very nice but the turquoise looks more like jade. That was disappointing because the recipient loves turquoise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Midwest,  Dec 16, 2007

This is a piece I am proud to give as a gift, it looks like something I would have purchased in a high end store. I can't wait to hear how much the "giftee" loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like cheap costume jewelry
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 5, 2007

Beaded piece looks like cheap jewlery, the turqoise bead do not look real. Piece is not at all worth any price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 1, 2007

It is okay for the price. I wasn't expecting the nicest most elegant necklace because of the price. But it is worth the dollars spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas, Nevada, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice necklace. Great for gifts. Looks nice dressed up. Not as good for casual as I had thought. Overall the necklace is worth the 49.99 paid. Although I probably would have never paid 200.00!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top