Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered 4 of these necklaces for my bridesmaids. They are not nearly as nice as the picture. The pearls and coral beads are really tiny and not nearly as luxurious looking in person. Plus, when I got them, one of the coral beads was chipped and the clasps were very cheap and not in good working condition. I worked in a jewelry store for many years and was definitely not pleased with the quality of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Washington DC,  Oct 28, 2011

While I like this necklace, I failed to realize how small the pearls were. And the corals are too pinkish. It's more of a little girl piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Franklin Sq. NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this necklace for a family member. It was perfect, Valentines day is coming up and it would be a great purchase for the special person in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great with a Sundress
 from Central New York,  Jul 16, 2007

This necklace looks great with a sundress or with jeans. Only drawback is the clasp is small and it is a little diffuicult to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from new philadelphia,oh,  Jun 18, 2007

the pearls are beautiful and the color is perfect however the clasp looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from virginia,  Jun 6, 2007

the lenght is not what I expected since is really too short but everything else is great. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Coral 3-strand Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2007

If the size of the pearls and coral beeds was 2-3 mm larger it would be a great necklace. As it is now the freshwater pearls are too small for any impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cultured pearls
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2007

This item was not contructed very well. The thread broke and I lost a lot of the pearls. I can't wear it now. I had it less than 2 months. I only got a chance to wear it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls about the Pearls
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 1, 2007

I was even more pleased when I actually saw the pearls! The workmanship is very good. They are a good length and lay comfortably on the neck line. I really love the color mix. It will go with several different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2006

Bought it as a gift for a friend. Great value, looks stylish - perfect gift for someone who works in the corporate world and wears a lot of suits or just likes to dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Tx.,  Jan 30, 2006

This twisted strand is lovely. It's dressy enough for a fancy party or casual enough to wear with jeans. The red coral makes it unique and the price is very reasonable. I'm really enjoying these pearls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this necklace, i match it with my other pearl necklace and it look so elegant,my hubby said it's gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fayette, Missouri, US,  Jan 30, 2006

I'm really, really liking this necklace. The beads and pearls are tiny, not as large as I would have imagined, which makes it somewhat delicate. Different for a triple-strand necklace. I'm so happy I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Jose,/Ca./ United States,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls make me very happy and look gorgeous on when wearing them. Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

I just love this gorgeous necklace,i got a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Holly, Mi. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this strand of pearls for myself. They do look lovely with the red. I think the length is just a little bit shorter than stated, because it is tighter around my neck than my other necklaces, however all the pearls and coral are the same size and beautiful. I looks very pretty on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 30, 2006

I liked the necklace - it was a bit smaller than I thought, but it still looked very nice, and my mother really liked it, so it all works out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francisco/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful necklace! I was amazed with the color of the coral beeds and the quality of the pearls. I've yet to be dissapointed with any overstock.com jewelry it - and I've now purchased several jewelry items as gifts. All have exceded my expectations. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plainsboro, New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

The necklace is beautiful. Just a little problem with the clasp. It could be a bit bigger. Pearls are perfect and coral is lovely. I will buy again from Overstock. Thanks for being online. Donnalee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Easton/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was totally disappointed in this item. My husband bought it for me and didn't even give it to me, he disliked it so much. They look fake and the coral looks like plastic beads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought