Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14K Gold 1 ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earring
 from CT,  Jan 8, 2013

Wife loves them! They were just what she wanted. Got a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for men
 Jul 19, 2016

Bought these as a thank you gift for a friend who lost a similar pair. They were perfect for him. Not too big or gaudy but not so small that you can't see them. They are a great size for men who want something for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 14, 2016

Very very nice, my wife loves it and I like how they look on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1ct tdw black diamond earrings
 Dec 26, 2015

Love them! My Christmas present for 2014.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these for a graduation gift. She loves them and wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Oct 20, 2015

Just Gorgeous!!! I absolutely love the size and cut!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Comfort
 May 18, 2015

This item was very small and hard to wear. This item should only be sole to children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought with confidence
 May 16, 2015

These were nice earrings for the price. Buying off line you don't know what you will get. I was happy with the sturdy setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful !
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought these for myself, I am extremely pleased with the diamond and design. Worth the price, you will not be dis-pleased. They look great and feel great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant, sturdy, great design, light weight just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were exactly what i was looking for, no flaws
 from Westminster, CO,  Apr 6, 2013

I was concerned about the order withou seeing the earrings. They turned out to be exactly whst I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are clear with no flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought